Jagame Thandhiram Movie Free Download in High Quality [HQ] Audio

Jagame Thandhiram Movie Free Download – Jagame Thandhiram (English Meaning: The Universe Is A Ruse) is a 2021 Indian Tamil box office action thriller both written and directed by Karthik Subbaraj and jointly produced by S. Sashikanth and Chakravarthy Ramachandra. 


jagame thandhiram movie free download

Plot of Jagame Thandhiram

Jagame Thandhiram, is the story of a clever cum carefree gangster given a job by an overseas crime lord to take down a rival. But enroute, he is caught off guard by the moral dilemmas.

Cast of Jagame Thandhiram

  • Dhanush as Suruli
  • James Cosmo as Peter Sprott
  • Aishwarya Lekshmi as Attila
  • Joju George as Sivadoss
  • Kalaiyarasan as Deepan
  • Vadivuk karasi as Manime galai
  • Sharath Ravi as Vicky
  • Gajaraj as Murugesan
  • Deepak Paramesh as Dharani
  • Ramachandran Durairaj as Ram
  • Vettai Muthukumar as Rajan
  • Soundararaja as Paraman
  • Roman Fiori as John
  • Ashwanth Ashokkumar as Dheeran
  • Sanchana Natarajan as Valli
  • Baba Bhaskar as Theerthamalai

About Songs of Jagame Thandhiram

  • It has 11 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released on June 7, ‘21
  • Music Label: Sony Music
  • Native Language: Tamil
  • Music Composed By Santhosh Narayanan
  • Song Lyrics Provided By Vivek, Dhanush, Anthony Daasan & Richard Harvey


Aala Ola

  • Singer(s): Santhosh Narayanan and Anthony Daasan
  • Song Duration: 3:30 mins

Barotta Master

  • Singer(s): Santhosh Narayanan
  • Song Duration: 2:30 mins



  • Singer(s): Santhosh Narayanan and Anirudh Ravichander
  • Song Duration: 4:27 mins

Kalarey Kalarvasam

  • Singer(s): Santhosh Narayanan and Anthony Daasan
  • Song Duration: 3:06 mins


London Street

  • Singer(s): Santhosh Narayanan
  • Song Duration: 1 mins


Naan Thaan Da Mass

  • Singer(s): Santhosh Narayanan, OfRO and Arivu
  • Song Duration: 3:48 mins



  • Singer(s): Dhanush and Santhosh Narayanan
  • Song Duration: 3:51 mins


Rakita Rakita Rakita



  • Singer(s): Santho sh Naraya nan
  • Song Duration: 1:21 mins


Theengu Thaakka

  • Singer(s): Santhosh Narayanan, Arivu and GKB
  • Song Duration: 2:51 mins



  • Singer(s): Santhosh Naray anan and Meena kshi Ilayaraja
  • Song Duration: 5:43 mins


Jagame Thandhiram Movie Free Download Here


Also Download: Le La Pudina Mp3 Song Download Pagalworld in High Definition [HD]



Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button