Gunday Movie Download Pagalworld in High Definition [HD]

Gunday Movie Download Pagalworld – Gunday (English Meaning: Outlaws) is a 2014 Indian Hindi-language box office action drama that was both penned and helmed by Ali Abbas Zafar and financed by Aditya Chopra. 


gunday movie download pagalworld

Plot of Gunday

Childhood friends Bikram and Bala aspire to rule over the coal mafia. But they fall for the same woman, Nandita, which leads to a rift forming between the two. Movie was a box office failure. 

Cast of Gunday

  • Ranveer Singh as Bikram Bose
  • Darshan Gurjar as young Bikram Bose
  • Arjun Kapoor as Bala Bhattacharya
  • Jayesh Vijay Kardak as young Bala Bhattacharya
  • Priyanka Chopra as Inspector Nandita Sengupta
  • Irrfan Khan as ACP Satyajeet “Satya” Sarkar
  • Karan Aanand as Dutta
  • Saurabh Shukla as Kaali Kaka
  • Pankaj Tripathi as Lateef
  • Victor Banerjee as SP of Calcutta
  • Anant Vidhaat Sharma as Himanshu
  • Deepraj Rana as Dibakar
  • Amrit Pal Singh as Gautam Biswas

About Songs of Gunday

  • It has 10 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released on Jan, ‘14
  • Music Label: YRF Music
  • Native Language: Hindi
  • Music Composed By Sohali Sen
  • Song Lyrics Written By Irshad Kamil, Ali Abbas Zafar, Bappi Lahiri and Gautam Susmit


Jashn E Ishqa

  • Singer(s): Javed Ali and Shadab Faridi
  • Song Duration: 4:21 mins

Tune Maari Entriyaan

  • Singer(s): Bappi Lahiri, KK, Neeti Mohan and Vishal Dadlani
  • Song Duration: 5:12 mins



  • Singer(s): Arijit Singh
  • Song Duration: 4:43 mins

Asalaam E Ishqum

  • Singer(s): Bappi Lahiri and Neha Bhasin
  • Song Duration: 4:38 mins



  • Singer(s): Shahid Mallya
  • Song Duration: 4:16 mins


Mann Kunto Maula

  • Singer(s): Altamash and Shadab Faridi
  • Song Duration: 4:45 mins


  • Singer(s): Sohail Sen and Kinga Rhymes
  • Song Duration: 2:46 mins


Rhythm Of Jashn E Ishqa

  • Singer(s): Shadab Faridi
  • Song Duration: 2 mins


Mann Kunto Maula – Classical

  • Singer(s): Altamash and Shadab Faridi
  • Song Duration: 5:10 mins


Tune Maari Entriyaan – Bengali Version 

  • Singer(s): Bappi Lahiri and Monali Thakur
  • Song Duration: 5:09 mins


Something About Gunday

It was released on Year: 2014’s Valentine’s Day.

Gunday Movie Pagalworld Download Here


Also Download: Tere Naam Meri Har Ek Saans Pe Mp3 Song Download in HD For Free



Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button