Aayirathil Oruvan Movie Download in HQ For Free

Aayirathil Oruvan Movie Download – Aayirathil Oruvan (English Meaning: One man in a thousand) is a 2010 Indian Tamil-language box office action-adventure that was both penned and helmed by Selvaraghavan and financed by R. Ravindran.


aayirathil oruvan movie download

Plot of Aayirathil Oruvan

Aayirathil Oruvan, is the story of Anitha, a government official, embarking on a journey to find Chandramouli, an archaeologist, who went to Vietnam in order to search for any existence of the prince of the Chola dynasty.

Cast of Aayirathil Oruvan

  • Karthi as Muthu, a chief coolie working at Chennai Port leading a very low-class life alongside his fellow workers. 
  • R. Parthiban as Chola King, successor cum last of the Chola dynasty after escaping an attack from the Pandyas.
  • Reema Sen as Anitha Pandiyan (Nambirattiyaar), an intelligence officer who gathers a team to investigate Chandramouli’s disappearance. Andrea Jeremiah as Lavanya Chandramouli, Chandramouli’s estranged daughter who also embarks on the journey to find her father. She also becomes a love interest for Muthu. 
  • Pratap K. Pothen as Chandramouli, an archaeologist who went missing during a search for the Chola kingdom, prompting a manhunt. Chandramouli earlier walked out on his daughter Lavanya and was later found trapped in the Chola kingdom.
  • Azhagam Perumal as Ravisekharan, who leads the army brigade in the search for Chandramouli. 
  • Crane Manohar as Muthu’s uncle

About Songs of Aayirathil Oruvan

  • It has 11 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released in Nov, 2009
  • Music Label: Sony Music
  • Native Language: Tamil
  • Music Composed By G. V. Prakash Kumar
  • Song Lyrics Provided By Vairamuthu, Veturi Sundararama Murthy, Selvaraghavan and Andrea Jeremiah 

Oh Eesa – Composer’s Mix : Karthik and Andrea Jeremiah

Maalai Neram : Andrea Jeremiah and G. V. Prakash Kumar

Un Mela Aasadhaan : Dhanush, Aishwarya Dhanush and Andrea Jeremiah

The King Arrives : Neil Mukherjee and Madras Augustin Choir

Thaai Thindra Mannae – The Cholan Ecstasy : Vijay Yesudas, Nithyasree Mahadevan and Shri Krishna

Pemmane : P. B. Sreenivas and Bombay Jayashri

Celebration Of Life : Instrumental

Thaai Thindra Mannae – Classical Version : Vijay Yesudas

Intha Paathai : G. V. Prakash Kumar

Oh Eesa – Club Mix : Big Nikk

Atho Antha Paravai – Remix : T. M. Soundararajan


Aayirathil Oruvan Movie Download Here


Also Download: Bapu Tere Karke Song Mp3 Download Pagalworld in HD For Free



Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button