Veer Zaara Mp3 Song Download in High Quality [HQ] Audio

Veer Zaara Mp3 Song Download – Veer Zaara is a 2004 Indian box office romantic drama that was helmed and jointly produced by Late Yash Chopra along with his son Aditya Chopra. It starred Shah Rukh Khan and Preity Zinta as the lead couple.


veer zaara mp3 song downloadPlot of Veer Zaara 

Veer Zaara is about love blooming between an IAF Pilot Veer and a Pakistani girl, Zaara. As Veer spends his years lodged in a Pakistani prison, Zaara who has supposed him to be dead, devotes her entire life to his village in India.

Cast of Veer Zaara 

  • Shah Rukh Khan as Veer Pratap Singh, an Indian Air Force pilot / Rajesh Rathod
  • Preity Zinta as Zaara Hayaat Khan ; Veer’s Love Interest and Raza’s Fiancée.
  • Rani Mukerji as Saamiya Ali Siddiqui, a human rights lawyer
  • Manoj Bajpayee as Raza Sharazi, Zaara’s fiancè
  • Amitabh Bachchan as Choudhary Sumer Singh, Veer’s uncle (Guest appearance)
  • Hema Malini as Saraswati Kaur, Veer’s aunt (Guest appearance)
  • Boman Irani as Jehangir Hayat Khan, Zaara’s father
  • Kirron Kher as Mariyam Hayat Khan, Zaara’s mother
  • Divya Dutta as Shabana “Shabbo” Ibrahim, Zaara’s friend and maid
  • S. M. Zaheer as Pakistani Judge
  • Akhilendra Mishra as Malkaat, a Pakistani jailor
  • Zohra Sehgal as Bebe, Zaara’s governess
  • Tom Alter as Raltaaf Sheikh, Zaara’s family doctor

About Songs of Veer Zaara 

  • It has 11 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released on 18th Sept, 2004
  • Music Label: Yash Raj Music
  • Native Language: Hindi
  • Music Composed By Madan Mohan
  • Song Lyrics Written By Javed Akhtar


Tere Liye

  • Singer(s): Lata Mangeshkar and Roop Kumar Rathod
  • Song Duration: 5:31 mins

Main Yahaan Hoon

  • Singer(s): Udit Narayan
  • Song Duration: 4:55 mins


Aisa Des Hai Mera

  • Singer(s): Lata Mangeshkar, Udit Narayan, Gurdas Maan and Pritha Mazumdar
  • Song Duration: 7:07 mins


Aaya Tere Dar Par

  • Singer(s): Ahmed Hussain, Mohammad Hussain, Mohd. Vakil and Javed Hussain
  • Song Duration: 7:51 mins

Do Pal

  • Singer(s): Lata Mangeshkar and Sonu Nigam
  • Song Duration: 4:25 mins


Yeh Hum Aa Gaye Hain Kahaan

  • Singer(s): Lata Mangeshkar and Udit Narayan
  • Song Duration: 5:43 mins


Hum To Bhai Jaise Hain

  • Singer(s): Lata Mangeshkar
  • Song Duration: 4:17 mins

Kyon Hawa

  • Singer(s): Lata Mangeshkar, Sonu Nigam and Yash Chopra
  • Song Duration: 6:11 mins



  • Singer(s): Lata Mangeshkar, Gurdas Maan and Udit Narayan
  • Song Duration: 6:52 mins


Tum Paas Aa Rahe Ho

  • Singer(s): Lata Mangeshkar and Jagjit Singh
  • Song Duration: 5:09 mins


Jaane Kyon

  • Singer(s): Lata Mangeshkar
  • Song Duration: 5:16 mins


Veer Zaara Mp3 Song Download Here


Also Download: Maharshi Full Movie In Telugu Download Hd Mp4 in High Definition [HD]



Related Articles

Back to top button