Tiger Zinda Hai Full Movie Download Pagalworld in High Quality [HQ]

Tiger Zinda Hai Full Movie Download Pagalworld – Tiger Zinda Hai meaning Tiger is alive is an Indian Hindi box office action thriller that was both helmed and penned by Ali Abbas Zafar from a story by Neelesh Misra.  


tiger zinda hai full movie download pagalworldPlot of Tiger Zinda Hai 

Tiger Zinda Hai  is the story of RAW Agent Tiger who joins forces with Zoya in order to rescue a group of nurses who are held hostage by a terrorist organisation.

Cast of Tiger Zinda Hai 

  • Salman Khan as RAW Officer Avinash Tiger Singh Rathore
  • Katrina Kaif played ISI officer Zoya Singh Rathore, Tiger’s wife
  • Sajjad Delafrooz as Abu Usman
  • Paresh Rawal played Firdaus aka Tohbaan, main RAW agent of Iraq
  • Angad Bedi as Namit Khanna, a trained expert in defusing bombs
  • Kumud Mishra as Rakesh Prajapati
  • Girish Karnad as Shenoy
  • Sal Yusuf as Al Amir Baghdawi
  • Paresh Pahuja as Azaan Akbar
  • Neha Hinge as Maria
  • Gavie Chahal as Captain Abrar
  • Anupriya Goenka as a nurse, Poorna
  • Kashmira Irani as Pakistani Nurse Sana
  • Anant Vidhaat Sharma as Karan
  • Ivan Rodrigues as India’s Ambassador to Iraq
  • Siddhartha Basu as Indian Defence Minister.
  • Anjana Om Kashyap as Herself, an Indian TV reporter
  • Danish Bhatt as Captain Javed
  • Rohit KaduDeshmukh as Captain Gautam
  • Khalida Jan Touray as Pakistani Nurse Naghma
  • Nawab Shah as Pawan
  • Zachary Coffin as Gary
  • Casey Shannon as Sam Jacobs
  • Najmeddin Al Hadad as Hakim
  • Vibhoutee Sharma as Jiya
  • Sartaaj Kakkar as Junior
  • Jineet Rath as Hasaan
  • Nimash Dulantha

About Songs of Tiger Zinda Hai 

  • It has 6 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released on 7 December 2017
  • Music Label: YRF Music
  • Native Language: Hindi
  • Music Composed By Vishal-Shekhar
  • Song Lyrics Written By Irshad Kamil


Swag Se Swagat

  • Singer(s): Vishal Dadlani and Neha Bhasin
  • Song Duration: 3:56 mins

Dil Diyan Gallan

  • Singer(s): Atif Aslam
  • Song Duration: 4:20 mins


Zinda Hai (Tiger Theme By Julius Packiam)

  • Singer(s): Sukhwinder Singh and Rap by Raftaar
  • Song Duration: 4:14 mins

Daata Tu

  • Singer(s): Shreya Ghoshal
  • Song Duration: 4:14 mins


Tera Noor

  • Singer(s): Jyoti Nooran
  • Song Duration: 4:42 mins

Dil Diyan Gallan (Unplugged)

  • Singer(s): Neha Bhasin
  • Song Duration: 4:03 mins


 Tiger Zinda Hai Full Movie Pagalworld Download Here


Also Download: Dil Nahi Todna Mp3 Download in High Definition [HD] Audio



Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button