Dharala Prabhu Movie Download Isaimini in HQ For Free

Dharala Prabhu Movie Download Isaimini – Dharala Prabhu aka Generous Lord is a 2020 Indian Tamil box office romantic comedy both written and directed by Krishna Marimuthu, in his directorial debut.  

dharala prabhu movie download isaiminiPlot of Dharala Prabhu

Dharala Prabhu is the story of Prabhu who is approached by a doctor from a fertility clinic. Prabhu agrees to donate his sperm to make some quick money. Whilst his sperm is highly successful, his own life becomes increasingly difficult.

Cast of Dharala Prabhu

  • Harish Kalyan as Prabhu Govind
  • Vivek as Dr. Kannadasan
  • Tanya Hope as Nidhi Mandhanna
  • Casting by Sharanya Spots Talent
  • Baby Nikitha as Kavya
  • Anupama Kumar as Vaanathi, Prabhu’s mother
  • Sachu as Kundhavai, Prabhu’s grandmother
  • R. S. Shivaji as Kaamu, Kannadasan’s assistant
  • Akalya Venkatesan as Latha
  • Haresh Vikram as Himself
  • Ravindra Vijay as Coach Manoj Kumar
  • Siddharth Venkataraman as Kavya’s father
  • Nanditha Sreekumar as Kavya’s mother
  • Subha as Manoj Kumar’s wife
  • Namo Narayana as Minister Kaathavarayan
  • Ravi Bhatt as Prasad, Nidhi’s father
  • Madhuvanti Arun as Prema, Nidhi’s aunt
  • Meera Krishnamurthi as Amudha
  • RJ Ananthi as Kalpana
  • Lallu as Satish
  • Cell Murugan as Vanangamudi
  • Gayathri as Chandra
  • Latha as a Fertility doctor
  • Raja Thirumugan as Paneerselvam
  • Nanditha as Kavya’s mother
  • Siddharth as Kavya’s father

About Songs of Dharala Prabhu

  • It has 9 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released in Mar, 2020
  • Music Label: Sony Music India
  • Native Language: Tamil



  • Song Lyrics Written By Kaber Vasuki
  • Music Given By Kaber Vasuki
  • Singer(s): Kaber Vasuki
  • Song Duration: 3:22 mins

Kaadhal Theevey

  • Song Lyrics Written By Nixy
  • Music Given By Sean Roldan
  • Singer(s): Sid Sriram
  • Song Duration: 3:59 mins



  • Song Lyrics Written By Subu
  • Music Given By Vivek-Mervin
  • Singer(s): Yazin Nizar
  • Song Duration: 4:40 mins

Aaha Ooho

  • Song Lyrics Written By Bharath Shankar
  • Music Given By Oorka
  • Singer(s): Oorka
  • Song Duration: 3:38 mins



  • Song Lyrics Written By Nixy
  • Music Given By Bharath Shankar 
  • Singer(s): Shakthisree Gopalan
  • Song Duration: 4:23 mins

Unnaal Penne

  • Song Lyrics Written By Vignesh Shivan
  • Music Given By Inno Genga
  • Singer(s): Inno Genga
  • Song Duration: 3:34 mins


Rasa Mavan

  • Song Lyrics Written By Subu
  • Music Given By Madley Blues 
  • Singer(s): Alexander Babu and Harish Venkat
  • Song Duration: 3:41 mins


Dharala Prabhu (Title Track)

  • Song Lyrics Written By Vignesh Shivan
  • Music Given By Anirudh Ravichander
  • Singer(s): Anirudh Ravichander
  • Song Duration: 3:19 mins


Maatra Thendral

  • Song Lyrics Written By Subu
  • Music Given By Bharath Shankar
  • Singer(s): Pradeep Kumar
  • Song Duration: 3:50 mins


Dharala Prabhu Movie Isaimini Download Here


Also Download: Dil Kehta Hai Mp3 Song Download in High Quality [HQ] Audio


Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button