Robert Mp3 Songs Download in High Definition [HD] Audio

Robert Mp3 Songs Download – Robert aka Roberrt is a 2021 Indian box office Kannada action thriller that is both written and directed by Tharun Sudhir and financed by Umapathy Srinivasa Gowda under his banner Umapathy Films.


robert mp3 songs download

Cast of the Roberrt

  • Darshan
  • Jagapathi Babu
  • Ravi Kishan
  • Asha Bhat
  • Devaraj
  • P. Ravi Shankar
  • Vinod Prabhakar
  • Avinash
  • Sonal Monteiro
  • Chikkanna
  • Shivaraj K R Pete
  • Jason D’Souza
  • Tejaswini Prakash
  • Aishwarya Prasad
  • Chandu B Gowda

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 11 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released in Feb, 2021
  • Music Label: Anand Audio
  • Native Language: Kannada
  • Lyricist(s): V. Nagendra Prasad, Chethan Kumar, Yogaraj Bhat and A. P. Arjun
  • Music Composed By Arjun Janya

Ba Ba Ba Na Ready by Vyasaraj Sosale, Santhosh Venky, Aniruddha Sastry, Supreeth Phalguna and Nikhil Parthasarathy

Jai Sriram by Shankar Mahadevan

Jai Sriram by Chorus ft. Divya Kumar

Dostha Kano by Hemanth Kumar and Vijay Prakash

Kannu Hodiyaka by Shreya Ghoshal

Baby Dance Floor Ready by Nakash Aziz and Aishwarya Rangarajan

Nin Edurali Naanu : Shruthi Prahalad

Roberrt Theme : Instrumental

Roberrt Theme 2 : Instrumental

Roberrt Theme 3 : Instrumental 

Roberrt Theme 4 : Instrumental

Some Interesting Facts About the Movie

  • In the beginning, Roberrt’s box office release was planned for April 2020, but it was postponed due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic in India.
  • Both its cinematography and editing are handled by Sudhakar S Raj and KM Prakash respectively.
  • Roberrt marks the 4th collaboration for Janya and Darshan after Chakravarthy, Tarak and Odeya. 
  • The shooting of the movie was done confidentially with mobile phones being strictly  banned at the shoot locations.
  • Director Tharun Sudhir made a public disclosure that Darshan will be portraying 2 different shades in the movie.
  • Work on the project began with the working title D53.
  • Coinciding with Roberrt’s title announcement, a theme poster was also released on 25th of December 2018. The poster depicted Darshan as the incarnation of Lord Hanuman with Lord Rama on his shoulder.


Robert Mp3 Songs Download Here


Also Download: Ikko Shehar Song Download Mp3 in High Definition [HD]



Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button