Alaipayuthey Songs Download Mp3 Masstamilan in High Definition [HD]

Alaipayuthey Songs Download Mp3 Masstamilan – Alaipayuthey, English Meaning: Restlessly roaming like waves lit. ’Waves are flowing’), is a 2000 Indian Tamil-language box office romantic drama that was all i.e. written, co-produced and directed by Mani Ratnam. 


alaipayuthey songs download mp3 masstamilanPlot of Alaipayuthey

Alaipayuthey, is the story of 2 love birds: Karthik and Shakti who marry against the wishes of their families and begin a new life. But very soon they face a reality that marriage is not the bed of roses they had believed it to be.

Cast of Alaipayuthey

  • Madhavan as Karthik Varadharajan
  • Shalini as Dr. Shakthi Selvaraj
  • Jayasudha as Saroja
  • Swarnamalya as Poorni Selvaraj
  • Vivek as Sethu
  • Pyramid Natarajan as Varadharajan
  • Raviprakash as Selvaraj
  • Venu Arvind as Arumugam
  • K. P. A. C. Lalitha as Karthik’s mother
  • Sukumari as Sakthi’s aunt
  • Azhagam Perumal as Nayar
  • Hari Nair as Raghuraman
  • Karthik Kumar as Shyam
  • Medha Raghunath as Karthik’s colleague
  • Pondy Ravi as a police officer
  • Nithya Ravindran as Nayar’s wife
  • Arvind Swami as Ram (Cameo appearance)
  • Khushbu Sundar as Meena (Cameo appearance)
  • Sophiya Haque (Cameo appearance in the track “September Madham”) 

About Songs of Alaipayuthey

  • It has 10 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released in Jan 12, 2000
  • Music Label: Saregama
  • Native Language: Tamil
  • Music Composed By A. R. Rahman
  • Song Lyrics Written By Vairamuthu, Oothukkadu Venkatasubba Iyer and Praveen Mani


Endrendrum Punnagai

  • Singer(s): Clinton Cerejo, Srinivas, Shankar Mahadevan and A. R. Rahman
  • Song Duration: 4 mins

Pachchai Nirame (Sakiye)

  • Singer(s): Hariharan and Clinton Cerejo
  • Song Duration: 5:21 mins


Kadhal Sadugudu

  • Singer(s): S. P. B. Charan and Naveen
  • Song Duration: 4:35 mins


Evano Oruvan

  • Singer(s): Swarnalatha
  • Song Duration: 5:56 mins


  • Singer(s): Harini, Kalyani Menon and Neyveli Ramalakshmi
  • Song Duration: 3:34 mins


Snehithane Snehithane

  • Singer(s): Sadhana Sargam and Srinivas
  • Song Duration: 6:05 mins



  • Singer(s): Clinton Cerejo, Srinivas and A. R. Rahman
  • Song Duration: 1:41 mins


Yaro Yarodi

  • Singer(s): Mahalakshmi Iyer, Vaishali Samant and Richa Sharma
  • Song Duration: 5:46 mins

September Madham

  • Singer(s): Asha Bhosle and Shankar Mahadevan
  • Song Duration: 5:08 mins


Snehithane Snehithane (Film version)

  • Singer(s): Ustad Sultan Khan, Sadhana Sargam and Srinivas
  • Song Duration: 4:53 mins


Alaipayuthey Songs Mp3 Masstamilan Download Here


Also Download: Rasputin Song Mp3 Download in High Definition [HD] Audio For Free



Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button