Robert Telugu Movie Mp3 Songs Free Download in HQ For Free

Robert Telugu Movie Mp3 Songs Free Download – Robert aka Roberrt is a 2021 Indian box office Telugu action thriller both written and directed by Tharun Sudhir and financially backed by Umapathy Srinivasa Gowda under the banner of Umapathy Films. The film stars Darshan, Jagapathi Babu, Ravi Kishan, Asha Bhat, Devaraj and P. Ravi Shankar in lead roles. 


Cast of the Roberrt

  • Darshan
  • Jagapathi Babu
  • Ravi Kishan
  • Asha Bhat
  • Devaraj
  • P. Ravi Shankar
  • Vinod Prabhakar
  • Avinash
  • Sonal Monteiro
  • Chikkanna
  • Shivaraj K R Pete
  • Jason D’Souza
  • Tejaswini Prakash
  • Aishwarya Prasad
  • Chandu B Gowda

robert telugu movie mp3 songs free download

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 4 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released in Feb, 2021
  • Music Label: Anand Audio
  • Native Language: Telugu
  • Music Composed By Arjun Janya

Ra Ra Ra Nen Ready

  • Singer(s): Sai Charan Bhaskaruni, Saketh, Aditya Iyengar and Srinath
  • Song Duration: 3:15 mins


Jai Sriram

  • Singer(s): Swaraag Keerthan
  • Song Duration: 3:38 mins

Kanne Adhirindhi

  • Singer(s): Mangli
  • Song Duration: 3:40 mins


Baby Dance Floor Ready

  • Singer(s): Nakash Aziz and Aishwarya Rangarajan
  • Song Duration: 3:34 mins


Some Interesting Facts About the Movie

  • In the beginning, Roberrt’s box office release was planned for April 2020, but it was postponed due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic in India.
  • Originally, Roberrt is a Kannada language flick. Both its cinematography and editing are handled by Sudhakar S Raj and KM Prakash respectively.
  • Roberrt marks the 4th collaboration for Janya and Darshan after Chakravarthy, Tarak and Odeya. 
  • The shooting of the movie was done confidentially with mobile phones being strictly  banned at the shoot locations.
  • Director Tharun Sudhir made a public disclosure that Darshan will be portraying 2 different shades in the movie.
  • Work on the project began with the working title D53.
  • Coinciding with Roberrt’s title announcement, a theme poster was also released on 25th of December 2018. The poster depicted Darshan as the incarnation of Lord Hanuman with Lord Rama on his shoulder.


Robert Telugu Movie Mp3 Songs Free Download Here

Also Download: Eswaran Mp3 Songs Download Masstamilan in High Definition [HD] Audio

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button