Krack Mp3 Songs Download in High Quality [HQ] Audio

Krack Mp3 Songs Download Krack is a 2021 Telugu language box office action flick directed by Gopichand Malineni, who also provided its script. While its dialogues are given by Sai Madhav Burra.


Cast of Krack

  • Ravi Teja as CI Potharaju Veera Shanker
  • Shruti Haasan as Kalyani
  • Varalaxmi Sarathkumar as Jayamma
  • Samuthirakani as Kataari Krishna
  • P. Ravi Shankar as Konda Reddy
  • Ali
  • Chirag Jani as Saleem Bathkal
  • Jeeva
  • Raghu Babu
  • Anish Kuruvilla
  • Devi Prasad as S.I Tilak
  • Mouryani as Katari’s daughter
  • Sudhkar Kiran
  • Vamsi Chaganti
  • B.v.s Ravi
  • Anketa Maharana (Guest appearance in the Audio Single “Bhoom Bhaddhal”)

krack mp3 songs download

A Few Words About Ravi Teja

Ravi Teja, full name: Ravi Shankar Raju Bhupatiraju, was born to the Couple: Raj Gopal Raju and Rajya Lakshmi Bhupatiraju in Jaggampeta, Andhra Pradesh, India. Ravi’s father was a pharmacist and mother a housewife. He is the eldest of the couple’s three sons, the others being Bharath and Raghu, who are also in the same profession i.e. acting. Teja spent a major part of his childhood in Northern India because of his father’s work. His school time was spread across Jaipur, Delhi, Mumbai and Bhopal. Due to which, he can speak fluent Hindi and Telugu. In 1988, Ravi travelled to Chennai to start a career in the film entertainment industry. 


Teja is married to Kalyani, and the couple have 2 kids: A daughter and a son. 

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 5 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released on 8th January, 2021
  • Music Label: Lahari Music and T-Series
  • Native Language: Telugu 
  • Music Composed By S. Thaman
  • Song Lyrics Provided By Kasarla Shyam and Ramajogayya Sastry 

Bhoom Bhaddhal by Mangli and Simha

Balega Tagilavey Bangaram by Anirudh Ravichander

Korameesam Polisoda by Ramya Behara

Mass Biriyani by Rahul Nambiar and Sahiti Chaganti

The Theme Of Katari Sung by Saicharan and Sri Krishna


Some Interesting Facts About the Movie

  • He is counted amongst one of the highest paid Telugu actors. 


Krack Mp3 Songs Download Here

Also Download: Jassa Dhillon New Song Raule Mp3 Download in High Definition [HD]

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button