Shatamanam Bhavati Songs Downliad in High Quality Audio Free

Shatamanam Bhavati Songs – Shatamanam Bhavati aka Sathamanam Bhavati meaning long live for 100 years is a box office Telugu drama film that was both penned and helmed by Satish Vegesna. The film had its box office premiere on 14th of January 2017. 

Plot of Shatamanam Bhavatishatamanam bhavati songs

Shatamanam Bhavati is the story of an old couple living with their grandson. They have been yearning for a long while for the love of their children, who are settled abroad and hardly visit them. After failing in all their attempts, this frustrated old couple hatch a plan to make their children come and visit them at home.

Cast of Shatamanam Bhavati

  • Sharwanand playing the role of Raju, Bangarraju’s son and Raghavaraju and Janakamma’s grandson
  • Anupama Parameswaran playing the role of Nithya, Jhansi’s daughter, Raghavaraju & Janakamma’s granddaughter, Raju’s cousin & love interest
  • Prakash Raj playing the role of Raghavaraju, Janakamma’s husband and Bangarraju’s uncle
  • Jayasudha as Janakamma, Raghavaraju’s wife
  • Naresh as Bangarraju, Raju’s father
  • Indraja as Jhansi, Nithya’s mother
  • Raja Ravindra as Nithya’s father
  • Shiju as Raju’s uncle

  • Himaja as Subbalakshmi
  • Sithara as Sudha
  • Praveen as Raju’s friend
  • Prabhas Sreenu as Raju’s friend
  • Ravi Prakash as Raju’s friend
  • Chalapathi Rao
  • Y. Kasi Viswanath
  • Satish
  • Ravikanth
  • Racha Ravi
  • Dil Raju in a cameo appearance
  • Tanikella Bharani as Chalaram (cameo appearance)


About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 5 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released on 18 December 2016
  • Music Label: Aditya Music
  • Native Language: Telugu
  • Music Composed By Mickey J. Meyer

Mellaga Teraindoi

  • Song Lyrics Written By Sri Mani
  • Singer(s): Anurag Kulkarni, Ramya Behara and Mohana Bhogaraju
  • Song Duration: 4:12 mins


Sathamanam Bhavati

  • Song Lyrics Written By Ramajogayya Sastry
  • Singer(s): K. S. Chithra and Vijay Yesudas
  • Song Duration: 3:21 mins

Naalo Nenu

  • Song Lyrics Written By Ramajogayya Sastry 
  • Singer(s): Sameera Bharadwaj
  • Song Duration: 3:46 mins



  • Song Lyrics Written By Ramajogayya Sastry
  • Singer(s): S. P. Balasubrahmanyam
  • Song Duration: 2:52 mins


Hailo Hailessare

  • Song Lyrics Written By Sri Mani
  • Singer(s): Aditya Iyengar, Mohana Bhogaraju, Rohith Paritala & Divya Divakar
  • Song Duration: 4:13 mins

Shatamanam Bhavati Songs Download Here

Also Download Khabar Tenu Koi Na Mp3 Download Pagalworld in High Quality Audio

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button