Krack Naa Songs Download Mp3 in High Quality Audio Free

Krack Naa Songs – Krack is a 2021 Telugu language box office action flick that is helmed by Gopichand Malineni, who also provided the script along with the dialogues that are given by Sai Madhav Burra.

krack naa songs

Cast of Krack

  • Ravi Teja as CI Potharaju Veera Shanker
  • Shruti Haasan as Kalyani
  • Varalaxmi Sarathkumar as Jayamma
  • Samuthirakani as Kataari Krishna
  • P. Ravi Shankar as Konda Reddy
  • Ali
  • Chirag Jani as Saleem Bathkal
  • Jeeva
  • Raghu Babu
  • Anish Kuruvilla

  • Devi Prasad as S.I Tilak
  • Mouryani as Katari’s daughter
  • Sudhkar Kiran
  • Vamsi Chaganti
  • B.v.s Ravi
  • Anketa Maharana (Cameo appearance in the song “Bhoom Bhaddhal”)


A Few Words About Ravi Teja

Ravi Teja, full name: Ravi Shankar Raju Bhupatiraju, was born to the Couple: Raj Gopal Raju and Rajya Lakshmi Bhupatiraju in Jaggampeta, Andhra Pradesh, India. Ravi’s father was a pharmacist and mother a housewife. He is the eldest of the couple’s three sons, the others being Bharath and Raghu, who are also in the same profession i.e. acting. Teja spent most of his childtime in Northern India because of his father’s work. His school time was spread across Jaipur, Delhi, Mumbai and Bhopal. As a result, he is fluent in both Hindi and Telugu. In 1988, Ravi marched to Chennai to begin his film career. 

Teja is married to Kalyani, and the couple have 2 kids: A daughter and a son. 


About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 5 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released on 8th January, 2021
  • Music Label: Lahari Music and T-Series
  • Native Language: Telugu 
  • Music Composed By S. Thaman
  • Song Lyrics Written By Ramajogayya Sastry and Kasarla Shyam

Bhoom Bhaddhal by Mangli and Simha

Balega Tagilavey Bangaram by Anirudh Ravichander

Korameesam Polisoda by Ramya Behara

Mass Biriyani by Rahul Nambiar and Sahiti Chaganti

The Theme Of Katari by Sri Krishna and Saicharan 


Krack Naa Songs Download Here

Some Interesting Facts About the Movie

  • Teja is counted amongst one of the highest paid Telugu actors. 

Also Download Ruh Meri Tadpegi Song Download Mp3 in High Definition [HD]

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button