Sindhu Nathi Poo Mp3 Song Download in High Quality Audio For Free

Sindhu Nathi Poo Mp3 Song Download – Sindhu Nathi Poo, meaning: The flower of the Indus River, is a 1994 Tamil box office drama that was directed by Senthamizhan. Sindhu Nathi Poo featured Ranjith, newcomers Rajakumari, Ravi Shankar and Sanjeev Kumar in lead roles. 


Plot of Sindhu Nathi Poo sindhu nathi poo mp3 song download

Sindhu Nathi Poo, is the story of Valli who when learns of her husband, Chettiar’s affair with her sister, commits suicide. Thereafter, Thirukkaval, her son, vows to take revenge on Chettiar.


Cast of Sindhu Nathi Poo 

  • Ranjith as Thirukkaval (Sakthivel)
  • Rajakumari as Chinna Pulla
  • Ravi Shankar as Pasupathy
  • Sanjeev Kumar
  • Jaishankar as Chettiar
  • Manorama as Appayi
  • Kavitha as Azhamu
  • Kalpana as Shenbaga Valli (guest appearance)
  • Vadivelu as Nadesan
  • Vasu Vikram as Munnum Unthan
  • Kazan Khan as Kodumudi
  • Idichapuli Selvaraj as Kuberan

  • Dhamu as Soori
  • C. K. Saraswathi
  • Pandu
  • Loose Mohan
  • Swamikannu
  • Pasi Narayanan
  • Karuppu Subbiah
  • Rajathi
  • Yuvasri
  • Kavithasri
  • Pasi Sathya
  • Peeli Sivam
  • Amar
  • Baby Swathi as Chittu


About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 7 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released in 1994
  • Native Language: Tamil
  • Music Composed By Soundaryan
  • Song Lyrics Written By Vairamuthu

Kuppeyile Nel by Shahul Hameed

Aalamaram by Sujatha Mohan and Chorus

Mathalam Kottuthadi by S. P. Balasubrahmanyam, Swarnalatha and Loose Mohan

Aathadi Enna Odambu by Shahul Hameed and Sujatha Mohan

Kadavullum Neeyam by Unni Menon and S. Janaki

Aathi Vadayile by K. J. Yesudas and Asha Latha

Adiye Adi Chinnapulla by Mano and S. Janaki

Sindhu Nathi Poo Mp3 Song Download Here

Some Interesting Facts About the Movie

  • The film, financially backed by K. T. Kunjumon, had a musical score that was given by Soundaryan and was released on 14 January 1994.
  • Movie’s score and soundtrack both were composed by film composer Soundaryan. The soundtrack, released in 1994, featured 7 tracks with lyrics that were penned by Vairamuthu.
  • The Tamil single: “Aathadi Enna Odambu” attained popularity due to a comical sequence performed by comedian KPY Ramar in a Tamil television show in 2018 that became a hit on social media platforms. 

Also Download Nayan Ne Bandh Rakhine Mp3 Download Dhvani Jubin Full Mp3 Song

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button