Rockstar Mp3 Song Download Pagalworld in High Quality Audio

Rockstar Mp3 Song Download PagalworldRockstar is a 2011 Hindi box office musical romantic drama that was both written and directed by Imtiaz Ali. Rockstar’s script revolved around Ranbir Kapoor. 

Plot of Rockstarrockstar mp3 song download pagalworld

Rockstar, is the story of a college student Janardhan, who is a simpleton who desperately seeks inspiration for the musician inside him. Despite the fact that heartbreak helps him reach his goal, it also leads him to self-destruction.

Cast of Rockstar

  • Ranbir Kapoor as Janardhan “Jordan” Jakhar / JJ
  • Nargis Fakhri as Heer Kaul (Mona Ghosh Shetty as the Hindi dubbing voice)
  • Aditi Rao Hydari as Sheena
  • Kumud Mishra as Khatana
  • Piyush Mishra as Dhingra
  • Moufid Aziz as Jai
  • Shammi Kapoor as Ustad Jameel Khan
  • Shernaz Patel as Neena Kaul
  • Aakash Dahiya as Janardhan “Jordan”‘s Friend
  • Jaideep Ahlawat as Jordan’s brother
  • Shreya Narayan as Jordan’s sister-in-law
  • Nizami Bandhu – as Qawwal from Nizamuddin Auliya Dargah
  • Sanjana Sanghi as Mandy Kaul – Heer’s Younger Sister
  • Sharad Sharma as Virat Kaul – Heer’s Father
  • Paritosh Sand as Animesh – Heer’s doctor

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 14 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released on 30 Sept, 2011
  • Music Label: T-Series
  • Native Language: Urdu and Hindi
  • Music Composed By A. R. Rahman
  • Song Lyrics Written By Irshad Kamil 


Phir Se Udd Chala by Mohit Chauhan

Jo Bhi Main by Mohit Chauhan

Katiya Karoon by Harshdeep Kaur (Additional Vocals: Sapna Awasthi)

Kun Faaya Kun by A. R. Rahman, Javed Ali, Mohit Chauhan and Nizami Brothers

Aur Ho by Mohit Chauhan and Alma Ferovic

Hawa Hawa by Mohit Chauhan (Additional Vocals: Viviane Chaix, Tanvi Shah, SuVi and Shalini)

Tango For Taj – Instrumental 

Tum Ko by Kavita Krishnamurthy

Sadda Haq by Mohit Chauhan and Orianthi (Guitars) (Choral Vocal Arrangements by Clinton Cerejo)

The Dichotomy Of Fame – Instrumental by Balesh (Shehnai) and Kabuli (Guitars)

Naadaan Parindey by A. R. Rahman and Mohit Chauhan

Tum Ho by Mohit Chauhan and Suzanne D’Mello

Sheher Mein by Mohit Chauhan and Karthik

The Meeting Place – Based On A Poem By Rumi by Ranbir Kapoor (Narration)

Rockstar Mp3 Song Pagalworld Download Here

Also Download Khabar Tenu Koi Na Mp3 Download in High Quality Audio Free

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button