Oh My Kadavule Songs Download in High Definition [HD]

Oh My Kadavule Songs Download — Oh My Kadavule (English Meaning: Oh My God) is a Tamil Fantasy romantic comedy that was both written and directed by Ashwath Marimuthu in his directorial debut. Provided below are the details for Oh My Kadavule Songs Download along with the download link.

Plot of Oh My Kadavuleoh my kadavule songs download

This is the story of 2 childhood friends, Anu and Arjun, who decide to tie the knot. But alternate to their expectations their marital life becomes complicated due to some misunderstandings and miscommunication which in turn leads to divorce.


Cast of Oh My Kadavule

  • Ashok Selvan as Arjun Marimuthu
  • Ritika Singh as Anu Paulraj
  • Vani Bhojan as Meera
  • Sha Ra as Mani
  • M. S. Bhaskar as Anu’s father (Paulraj)
  • Santhosh Prathap as Krishna (Meera’s Lover)
  • Gajaraj as Arjun’s father (Marimuthu)
  • Master Jayaditya
  • Seema as Judge
  • Vijay Sethupathi as Kadavul (extended cameo appearance)
  • Ramesh Thilak as Kadavul’s minister (extended cameo appearance)
  • Gautham Menon as himself (cameo appearance)

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 6 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released on 26 February 2020
  • Music Label: Sony Music India
  • Native Language: Tamil
  • Music Composed By Leon James


Haiyo Haiyo by Leon James

Kadhaippoma by Sid Sriram

Friendship Anthem by Anirudh Ravichander and M. M. Manasi

Ennada Life Idhu by Santhosh Narayanan

Kadhal Kozhappudhey by Leon James and Sanjeev T

Haiyo Haiyo (Remix) by Leon James


Here’s link to the song collection:

Oh My Kadavule Songs Download Here

Some Interesting Facts About the Movie

  • Movie features Ashok Selvan, Ritika Singh and Vani Bhojan in the pivotal roles, While Sha Ra and M. S. Bhaskar appear in supporting roles. The film had its theatrical release on 14 February 2020 i.e. Valentine’s Day.
  • This movie is loosely based on Operation Proposal, a South Korean television series.
  • Both satellite and digital broadcasting rights of the movie were acquired by Zee Network. The movie had its digital premiere on Zee5, an OTT platform, on 24th of April 2020.

Also Download Taron Ke Shehar Mp3 Song Download in High Quality [HQ]

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button