Dream Girl Movie Download Pagalworld Ayushmann Khurrana

Dream Girl Movie Download Pagalworld — Dream Girl is a Hindi box office comedy with Ayushmann Khurrana playing a cross-gender actor whose female voice impersonation attracts male attention. Given below are the details for Dream Girl Movie Download Pagalworld along with the download link. The film made a silver screen landing on 13th Sept, 2019.

dream girl movie download pagalworld

Cast of Dream Girl

  • Ayushmann Khurrana as Lokesh Bisht/Puja(Fake girl)
  • Nushrat Bharucha as Dolly Shinde
  • Annu Kapoor as Lokesh’s father
  • Manjot Singh as Amjyot
  • Vijay Raaz as Inspector
  • Abhishek Banerjee as Viraj
  • Raj Bhansali as Chandu (Toto)
  • Rajesh Sharma as Chotu
  • Nidhi Bisht as Bachchi
  • Shashi Ranjan as Hanuman
  • Riteish Deshmukh (Special appearance in song “Dhagala Lagali”)


Songs of Dream Girl

  • It has 8 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released in Aug, 2019
  • Music Label: Zee Music
  • Native Language: Hindi
  • Music Composed By Meet Bros.

Radhe Radhe

  • Song Lyrics Written By Kumaar
  • Singer(s): Meet Bros & Amit Gupta
  • Song Duration: 3:30 mins


Dil Ka Telephone

  • Song Lyrics Written By Kumaar
  • Singer(s): Nakash Aziz, Jonita Gandhi & Meet Bros
  • Song Duration: 3:29 mins


Dhagala Lagali

  • Song Lyrics Written By Kumaar
  • Singer(s): Mika Singh, Jyotica Tangri & Meet Bros
  • Song Duration: 3:06 mins


Ik Mulaqaat

  • Song Lyrics Written By Shabbir Ahmed
  • Singer(s): Altamash Faridi, Palak Muchhal & Meet Bros
  • Song Duration: 4:07 mins

Gat Gat

  • Singer(s): Jass Zaildar, Khushboo Grewal & Meet Bros
  • Song Duration: 3:40 mins


Radhe Radhe (Remix)

  • Singer(s): DJ Harshit Shah, Amit Gupta & Meet Bros
  • Song Duration: 2:45 mins


Dil Ka Telephone (Remix)

  • Singer(s): Nakash Aziz, Jonita Gandhi & Meet Bros
  • Song Duration: 3:16 mins


Ik Mulaqat (Unplugged)

  • Singer(s): Ayushmann Khurrana
  • Song Duration: 3:33 mins


Dream Girl Movie Pagalworld Download Here

Some Interesting Facts About the Movie

  • The first look poster of the Dream Girl was released on 3rd December 2018. It featured Ayushmann Khurrana wearing a sari.
  • On 12th August 2019 the official trailer of the film was launched by Balaji Motion Pictures.

Also Download Yashoda Ka Nandlala Mp3 Ringtone Download in High Quality

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button