Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo Songs Mp3 Download in High Quality

Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo Songs — Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo is a box office drama that was helmed by Trivikram Srinivas. Provided below are the details for Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo Songs along with the download link. On the 13th of April 2019, work on the project began with a puja ceremony that was attended by the entire team.

Cast of Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo 

  • Allu Arjun
  • Pooja Hegde
  • Nivetha Pethuraj
  • Jayaram
  • Tabu
  • Navdeep
  • Sushanth
  • Sathyaraj
  • Sunil
  • Rajendra Prasad
  • Rahul Ramakrishna
  • Brahmaji
  • Harsha Vardhan
  • Sachin Khedekar
  • Murali Sharma
  • Rao Ramesh
  • Nassar
  • Vennela Kishore
  • Kajal Aggarwal in an item number

ala vaikunthapurramuloo songs

Songs of Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo 

  • It has 7 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released on 5 January 2020
  • Music Label: Aditya Music
  • Native Language: Telugu
  • Music Composed By S. Thaman

Samajavaragamana : Male Version

  • Song Lyrics Written By Sirivennela Seetharama Sastry
  • Singer(s): Sid Sriram
  • Song Duration: 3:40 mins


Ramuloo Ramulaa

  • Song Lyrics Written By Kasarla Shyam
  • Singer(s): Anurag Kulkarni and Mangli Satyavati
  • Song Duration: 4:12 mins


OMG Daddy

  • Song Lyrics Written By Krishna Chaitanya
  • Singer(s): Rahul Sipligunj, Roll Rida, Blaaze, Lady Kash and Rahul Nambiar
  • Song Duration: 3:48 mins


Butta Bomma

  • Song Lyrics Written By Ramajogayya Sastry
  • Singer(s): Armaan Malik
  • Song Duration: 3:16 mins


Samajavaragamana (Female version)

  • Song Lyrics Written By Sirivennela Seetharama Sastry
  • Singer(s): Shreya Ghoshal
  • Song Duration: 4:07 mins

Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo

  • Song Lyrics Written By Kalyan Chakravarthy
  • Singer(s): Priya Sisters and Srikrishna Vishnubhotla
  • Song Duration: 3:13 mins


Sitharala Sirapadu

  • Song Lyrics Written By Vijay Kumar Bhalla
  • Singer(s): Soorranna and Saketh Komanduri
  • Song Duration: 3:04 mins


Here’s link to the track:

Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo Songs Download Mp3 Here

Some Interesting Facts About Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo

  • The movie made a silver screen landing on January 12, 2020 in two language versions i.e Hindi and Telugu.
  • The primary audio track from Ala Vaikunthapuramlo, Samajavaragamana song went viral within an hour of its launch and in just 24 hours, it became the highest streamed Telugu tune ever.
  • The 1st schedule of the film commenced on 23rd April 2019. The 2nd schedule started on 5 June 2019, during this schedule the film added Nivetha Pethuraj, Tabu and Sushanth in pivotal roles.

Also Download Chocolate Song Tony Kakkar Mp3 Download in High Quality Audio Free

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button