Aa Naluguru Mp3 Songs Download in High Quality Audio For Free

Aa Naluguru Mp3 Songs Download — Aa Naluguru aka Those Four Men is a 2004 Telugu box office drama that was both written and directed by Chandra Siddhartha. Provided below are the details for Aa Naluguru Mp3 Songs Download along with the download link.

Plot of Aa Naluguru

This is the story of Raghuram, a benevolent man who puts his moral values above everything else and is forced to take a drastic step when his family urges him to sacrifice everything he stands for to get his children what they desire.

aa naluguru mp3 songs download

Cast of Aa Naluguru

  • Rajendra Prasad as Raghuram
  • Aamani as Bharathi
  • Kota Srinivasa Rao as Kotaiah
  • Subhalekha Sudhakar as Subramanyam
  • Raja as Shekar
  • Chalapathi Rao as Messenger of god
  • Raghu Babu as Messenger of god
  • Suthi Velu as Office Peon
  • Prem Kumar Patra
  • Giridhar
  • Junior Relangi
  • Jenny
  • Annapurna
  • Rajitha
  • Revathi
  • Apoorva

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 6 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released in 2004
  • Music Label: Aditya Music Company
  • Native Language: Telugu
  • Music Composed By R. P. Patnaik
  • Song Lyrics Written By Chaitanya Prasad


Inko Rojochindandi

  • Singer(s): SP Balu and Balaji
  • Song Duration: 5:04 mins


Gundepai Thannuthoo

  • Singer(s): SP Balu, R.P.Patnaik and Usha
  • Song Duration: 5:13 mins


Okkadai Ravadam

  • Singer(s): SP Balu
  • Song Duration: 3:10 mins

Naluguroo Mechinaa

  • Singer(s): SP Balu
  • Song Duration: 3:25 mins


Good Morning

  • Singer(s): Instrumental
  • Song Duration: 5 mins


Wish You Happy Married Life

  • Singer(s): Instrumental
  • Song Duration: 5:10 mins



Here’s link to the song collection:

Aa Naluguru Mp3 Songs Download Here

Some Interesting Facts About the Movie

  • Aa Naluguru was financially backed by Sarita Patra and P. Prem Kumar. It featured Rajendra Prasad and Aamani in lead roles with music composed by R. P. Patnaik.
  • Aa Naluguru earned the Nandi Award for Best Feature Film (Gold), and was also screened at the AISFM Film Festival. It was later remade in Kannada in 2006 as Sirivantha starring Vishnuvardhan in the lead role.
  • It made its box office debut on 9 December 2004.

Also Download Walian By Harnoor Mp3 Download in High Quality Audio Free

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button