M Kumaran Son Of Mahalakshmi Mp3 Songs Download HD

M Kumaran Son Of Mahalakshmi Mp3 Songs Download — M Kumaran Son of Mahalakshmi is a Tamil box office action sports drama film that was helmed by M. Raja. Provided below are the details for M Kumaran Son Of Mahalakshmi Mp3 Songs Download along with the download link.

The Plot of the Movie

After his girlfriend, Kumaran is very passionate about kick-boxing. But his life is shattered when his dying mother asks him to meet his estranged father in Malaysia.

m kumaran son of mahalakshmi mp3 songs download

The Cast of the Movie

  • Jayam Ravi as M. Kumaran
  • Asin as Mythili (Malabar)
  • Nadhiya as Mahalakshmi, Kumaran’s mother
  • Prakash Raj as Easwar, Mahalakshmi’s husband
  • Vivek as Ganesh
  • Subbaraju as Anand
  • Aishwarya as Shalini, Easwar’s second wife
  • Deepu as Swapna, Easwar and Shalini’s daughter
  • Vaiyapuri as Velu
  • O. A. K. Sundar as Kumaran’s coach
  • Manobala as Ganesh’s father
  • Venniradai Moorthy as a sculptor
  • Jyothi Lakshmi as Malabar’s aunt
  • Janagaraj as a police officer
  • R. S. Shivaji as an assistant police officer
  • Muthu Kaalai as a man at the mall
  • Cool Suresh as a rowdy
  • Nandha Saravanan as a rowdy
  • Bonda Mani as a priest
  • Vijay Ganesh as the priest’s assistant
  • Clive Dev as a boxer
  • Kalyan (special appearance in the song “Tamizh Nattu Manava”)
  • Livingston as Sheikh (guest appearance)
  • Vijay Sethupathi as a boxing spectator (uncredited)

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 7 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released on Oct 1, 2004
  • Music Label: Divo
  • Native Language: Tamil
  • Music Composed By Srikanth Deva
  • Song Lyrics Written By Pa. Vijay, Na. Muthukumar, Vaali, Yugabharathi, Kabilan and Srikanth Deva


Chennai Senthamizh by Harish Raghavendra

Neeye Neeye by KK

Ayyo Ayyo by Udit Narayan and Shalini Singh

Vacchuka Vacchukava by KK and Srilekha Parthasarathy

Yaaru Yaaru Ivano by Devan and Febi Mani

Tamizh Nattu Maanava by Shankar Mahadevan and Premgi Amaren

Neeye Neeye II by Srikanth Deva


Music of this movie is available online on the below mentioned link:

M Kumaran Son Of Mahalakshmi Mp3 Songs Download Here

Also Download kurta pajama kala kala mp3 download pagalworld

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button