Bigil Mp3 Song Download in High Quality [HQ] Audio Free

Bigil Mp3 Song Download — Bigil is a movie that was helmed by Atlee Kumar. Provided below are the details for Bigil Mp3 Song Download. The film was released on 25th Oct, 2019.

The Cast of the Movie

  • Vijay as Michael
  • Nayanthara as Angel
  • Vivek
  • Kathir
  • Jackie Shroff
  • Daniel Balaji
  • Anandaraj
  • Rajkumar
  • Devadarshini
  • Yogi Babu
  • Soundararaja
  • G. Gnanasambandam
  • Poovaiyar
  • I.M. Vijayan
  • Indhuja Ravichandran
  • Reba Monica John
  • Varsha Bollamma
  • Amritha Aiyer

bigil mp3 song download

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 7 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released in Sept, 2019
  • Music Label: Sony Music
  • Song Lyrics Written By Vivek
  • Music Composed By A. R. Rahman


  • Singer(s): A. R. Rahman & Shashaa Tirupati
  • Song Duration: 6:04 mins



  • Singer(s): Vijay & Thalapathy Vijay
  • Song Duration: 4:06 mins



  • Singer(s): Sreekanth Hariharan and A. R. Rahman
  • Song Duration: 4:26 mins


Bigil Bigil Bigiluma

  • Singer(s): A.R. Rahman
  • Song Duration: 2:02 mins


  • Singer(s): Chinmayi Sripada & A.R. Rahman
  • Song Duration: 4:21 mins



  • Singer(s): Bamba Bakya
  • Song Duration: 3:55 mins



  • Singer(s): Dhee (Additional vocals: Sunitha Sarathy and Arjun Chandy)
  • Song Duration: 2:42 mins

Some Interesting Facts About the Movie

  • Bigil’s score and soundtrack are both composed by A. R. Rahman with lyrics that are provided by Vivek. The music rights of the film have been acquired by Sony Music India. The first track was released on 23rd July 2019. As a singer, this film marks Vijay’s first alliance with A. R. Rahman.
  • Principal photography commenced on 21st January 2019. Three of the cast members will be working with Vijay for the first time in a decade or more; 11 years in the case of Vivek and 10 for Nayanthara and Anandaraj. The action sequences will be choreographed by Anl Arasu. G.K Vishnu & Ruben have been selected as cinematographer and editor respectively, in continuation of their association with the director after working on Mersal in the past. Shooting was completed by 10th August 2019.



Here’s link to the songs of the movie:

Bigil Mp3 Song Download Here

Also Download Kurta Pajama Song Mp3 Download Tony Kakkar’s New Song

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button