Paltan Movie Download Pagalmovies in BluRay HD For Free

Paltan Movie Download Pagalmovies — Paltan (meaning: Platoon) is a Indian Hindi language box office action war flick that was all written, directed and produced by J. P. Dutta. It was based on 1967 Nathu La and Cho La clashes along the Sikkim border after 1962 Sino-Indian War. Provided below are the details for Paltan Movie Download Pagalmovies.

[adinserter block=”1″]

The Plot of the Movie

This is the story of Lieutenant Colonel Raj Singh Yadav, who along with his group of soldiers, sets out to protect the Nathu La Pass from the Chinese whilst having to deal with the pain of being away from their loved ones.

paltan movie download pagalmovies

The Cast of the Movie

  • Jackie Shroff as Maj. General Sagat Singh, General Officer Commanding (GOC) 17 Mountain Division
  • Arjun Rampal as Lt. Col. Rai Singh Yadav, CO 2 Grenadiers
  • Sonu Sood as Maj. Bishen Singh, 2IC 2 Grenadiers
  • Gurmeet Choudhary as Capt. Prithi Singh Dagar, 2 Grenadiers
  • Harshvardhan Rane as Maj. Harbhajan Singh, 18 Rajput Regiment now 13 Mechanised Infantry
  • Siddhanth Kapoor as Hawaldar Parashar, Intelligence Corps
  • Luv Sinha as Second Lieutenant Attar Singh, 2 Grenadiers
  • Rohit Roy as Maj. Cheema, Corps of Engineers

[adinserter block=”2″]

  • Abdul Quadir Amin as Army Officer
  • Abhilash Chaudhary as Hawaldar Lakhmi Chand Yadav, 2 Grenadiers
  • Nagender Choudhary as Nb.Sub. Raghav Prasad Pandey, 18 Rajput Regiment now 13 Mechanized Infantry
  • Liao Sheng Hua Nelson as Chinese Commissar
  • Allan Liao Kuo Chi as Chinese Officer
  • Bijou Thaangjam as Chinese Soldier
  • Wolf Rajput as Chinese Major Law King
  • Chien Ho Liao as a Chinese Soldier
  • Esha Gupta as Lt. Col. Rai Singh Yadav’s wife
  • Sonal Chauhan as Maj. Bishen Singh’s wife
  • Monica Gill as Harjot Kaur, Maj. Harbhajan Singh’s girlfriend
  • Dipika Kakkar as Capt. Prithvi Singh Dagar’s fiance
  • Athar Siddiqui as Indian soldier

[adinserter block=”41″]

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 3 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released on 28 August 2018
  • Music Label: Zee Music Company
  • Native Language: Hindi
  • Music Composed By Anu Malik
  • Song Lyrics Written By Javed Akhtar


Paltan Title Track

  • Singer(s): Divya Kumar, Irfan, Adarsh and Khuda Baksh
  • Song Duration: 6:12 mins

[adinserter block=”15″]

Raat Kitni

  • Singer(s): Sonu Nigam
  • Song Duration: 6:51 mins


Main Zinda Hoon

  • Singer(s): Sonu Nigam
  • Song Duration: 6:51 mins

Paltan Movie Pagalmovies Download Here

[adinserter block=”48″]

Also Download Jumanji Welcome To The Jungle Full Movie Download For Free

[adinserter block=”51″]

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button