Omg Full Movie Download in 720p High Definition [HD]

Omg Full Movie Download — Omg aka OMG aka Oh My God! is an Indian Hindi language box office satirical comedy drama that was both penned and helmed by Umesh Shukla, officially remade from the 2001 Australian flick The Man Who Sued God, and jointly produced by Viacom 18 Motion Pictures, S Spice Studios, Grazing Goat Pictures and Playtime Creations. Provided below are the details for Omg Full Movie Download.

The Plot of the Movie

When an earthquake destroys an atheist Kanji’s antique shop, he decides to take God to the court for compensation. But when Lord Krishna helps him fight the lawsuit and expose the corrupt charlatans, his faith is restored.

omg full movie download

The Cast of the Movie

  • Paresh Rawal as Kanji Lalji Mehta
  • Akshay Kumar as Krishna Vasudev Yadav / Lord Krishna
  • Mithun Chakraborty as Leeladhar Swamy
  • Govind Namdeo as Siddheshwar Maharaj
  • Poonam Jhawer as Gopi Maiyya
  • Om Puri as Advocate Hanif Qureshi
  • Mahesh Manjrekar as Advocate Sardesai
  • Puja Gupta as Hanif’s Daughter
  • Yousuf Hussain Khan as Judge
  • Lubna Salim as Susheela (Kanji’s wife)
  • Nidhi Subbaiah as Shweta Tiwari (News reporter)
  • Murli Sharma as Laxman Mishra
  • Tisca Chopra as The interview host
  • Bhanu Prasad as The Pujari
  • Ishita Vyas Manju Vyas as The Sardesai’s assistant
  • Nikhil Ratnaparkhi as Mahadev
  • Arun Bali as Accha Sadhu
  • Jaineeraj Rajpurohit as Dinesh Gandhi
  • Apoorva Arora as Jigna (Kanji’s daughter)
  • Azaan Rustam Shah as Chintu (Kanji’s son)
  • Honey Chhaya as Jagdishbhai
  • Manu Narula as Krishna
  • Gopal Pathak
  • Prabhu Deva in a special appearance in the song “Go Go Go Govinda”
  • Sonakshi Sinha in a special appearance in the song “Go Go Go Govinda”

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 12 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released on 12 September 2012
  • Music Label: T-Series
  • Native Language: Hindi
  • Music Given By Himesh Reshammiya, Sachin – Jigar, Meet Bros and Anjjan
  • Song Lyrics Written By Shabbir Ahmed, Kumaar, Swanand Kirkire and Subrat Sinha


Don’t Worry (Hey Ram)

  • Singer(s): Himesh Reshammiya, Benny Dayal and Arya Acharya


Mere Nishaan

  • Singer(s): Kailash Kher, Meet Bros and Anjjan

Tu Hi Tu

  • Singer(s): Mohammad Irfan


Go Go Go Govinda

  • Singer(s): Mika Singh and Shreya Ghoshal


Hari Bol

  • Singer(s): Keerthi Sagathia


Tu Hi Tu (Reprise)

  • Singer(s): Suraj Jagan

Oh My God (Title Track)

  • Singer(s): Zubeen Garg


Tu Hi Tu (Unplugged)

  • Singer(s): Ash King


Go Go Go Govinda (Reprise)

  • Singer(s): Aman Trikha and Shreya Ghoshal


Don’t Worry (Remix)

  • Singer(s): Himesh Reshammiya, Benny Dayal and Arya Acharya


Tu Hi Tu (Remix)

  • Singer(s): Mohammad Irfan

Krishna Theme (Flute)

  • Singer(s): Parash Nath and Sunit Kumar

Omg Full Movie Download Here

Also Download Its My Life Tamil Movie Download Telugu Rom Com Movie

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button