Ayyappanum Koshiyum Full Movie Download in High Quality [HQ] Free

Ayyappanum Koshiyum Full Movie Download — Ayyappanum Koshiyum meaning Ayyappan and Koshi is an Indian Malayalam language box office action thriller that was both penned and helmed by Sachy. It was co-produced by Ranjith and P. M. Sasidharan under the Banner of Gold Coin Motion Picture Company. The film stars Prithviraj Sukumaran and Biju Menon in the leading roles. Provided below are the details for Ayyappanum Koshiyum Full Movie Download.

The Plot of the Movie

This is the story of Ayyappan, a police officer who clashes with Havildar Koshi, a man with a motive. But neither side is willing to budge in what becomes a battle of the egos.

ayyappanum koshiyum full movie download

The Cast of the Movie

  • Prithviraj Sukumaran as Ex-Havildar Koshy Kurien
  • Biju Menon played Sub-Inspector Ayyappan Nair / Mundoor Maadan
  • Ranjith as Kurien John, Koshy’s father
  • Gowri Nandha as Kannamma Ayyappan, Ayyappan’s wife
  • Anna Rajan as Ruby, Koshiy’s wife
  • Anil Nedumangad as C.I. Satheesh
  • Ramesh Kottayam as Kumaran, Koshiy’s driver
  • Sabumon Abdusamad as Kuttamani
  • Dhanya Ananya as Jessy, a Constable
  • Pazhani Swami as Faisal, an Excise Sub-Inspector
  • Aji John as Ummen
  • Nandu Anand as Joby
  • Anu Mohan as CPO Sujith
  • Johny Antony as Himself
  • Shaju Sreedhar as Jeokuttan
  • Saleesh N. Sankaran as DSP Cheriyan George
  • Alencier Ley Lopez as MLA K. C. George
  • Benzi Mathews as Advocate Rahim
  • Renith Elamadu as Member
  • Vinod Thomas as Sebastian
  • Muhammad Musthafa

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 4 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released on 10 February 2020
  • Music Label: Manorama Music
  • Native Language: Malayalam
  • Music Composed By Jakes Bejoy



  • Song Lyrics Written By Rafeeq Ahmed
  • Singer(s): Kottakkal Madhu
  • Song Duration: 4:50 mins

Thaalam Poyi

  • Song Lyrics Written By Rafeeq Ahmed
  • Singer(s): Jakes Bejoy, Sangeetha and Nanjiyamma
  • Song Duration: 5:22 mins



  • Song Lyrics Written By Nanjiyamma
  • Singer(s): Nanjiyamma
  • Song Duration: 2:04 mins


Adakachakko (Promo Song)

  • Song Lyrics Written By B. K. Harinarayanan
  • Singer(s): Prithviraj Sukumaran, Biju Menon and Nanjiyamma
  • Song Duration: 3:44 mins

Some Interesting Facts About the Movie

  • Ayyappanum Koshiyum was released theatrically on 7 February 2020. The teaser of the flick was released on 11th of January 2020. Final trailer was released on 23rd January.

Ayyappanum Koshiyum Full Movie Download Here

Also Download Mueve La Cintura Mp3 Download | Guru Randhawa | Pitbull | Tito

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button