Vivegam Tamil Movie Download in High Quality Audio

Vivegam Tamil Movie Download — Vivegam meaning Prudence is a box office Tamil action thriller that was both written and directed by Siva. The movie features Ajith Kumar as the primary lead, with Vivek Oberoi (in his Tamil debut), Kajal Aggarwal, and Akshara Haasan playing the supporting roles. Provided below are the details for Vivegam Tamil Movie Download.

The Plot of the Movie

This is the story of Ajay Kumar, a former counter-terrorism agent, who is called for a special mission. But he is betrayed by his friends and is accused of extremely treasonous acts.

vivegam tamil movie download

The Cast of the Movie

  • Ajith Kumar as Ajay Kumar, “AK”
  • Vivek Oberoi as Aryan Singha
  • Kajal Aggarwal as Yazhini Ajay Kumar
  • Akshara Haasan as Natasha
  • Aarav Chowdhary as Shawn
  • Karunakaran as Arumai Prakasam, “APS”
  • Amila Terzimehic[10] as Rachael
  • Serge Crozon-Cazin as Michael
  • Bharath Reddy as Bharath
  • Sharat Saxena
  • Swaminathan
  • Milan in a special appearance

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 7 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released on 7 August 2017
  • Music Label: Sony Music
  • Native Language: Tamil
  • Music Composed By Anirudh Ravichander



  • Song Lyrics Written By Siva and Yogi B
  • Singer(s): Yogi B, Anirudh Ravichander and Mali Manoj
  • Song Duration: 3:42 mins

Thalai Viduthalai

  • Song Lyrics Written By Siva
  • Singer(s): Anirudh Ravichander, Harish Swaminathan and Ajith Kumar
  • Song Duration: 3:15 mins



  • Song Lyrics Written By Kabilan Vairamuthu
  • Singer(s): Pradeep Kumar and Shashaa Tirupati
  • Song Duration: 4:16 mins

AK Theme Music (Ready to Rage)

  • Song Lyrics Written By Instrumental
  • Singer(s): Instrumental
  • Song Duration: 1:23 mins



  • Song Lyrics Written By Siva
  • Singer(s): Anirudh Ravichander, M. M. Manasi and Poorvi Koutish
  • Song Duration: 4:36 mins


Kadhalaada (Reprise)

  • Song Lyrics Written By Kabilan Vairamuthu
  • Singer(s): Shashaa Tirupati, Anirudh Ravichander, Narmatha and Pooja
  • Song Duration: 2:18 mins

Never Give Up

  • Song Lyrics Written By Raja Kumari
  • Singer(s): Raja Kumari
  • Song Duration: 4:30 mins


Some Interesting Facts About the Movie

  • The movie made its box office debut on 24 August 2017.

Vivegam Tamil Movie Download Here

Also Download Dia Movie In Telugu Download in High Quality [HQ] Free

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button