Pralay South Movie Hindi Dubbed Download in 720p HD Free

Pralay South Movie Hindi Dubbed Download — Pralay aka Saakshyam is a Telugu fantasy action drama that was produced by Abhishek Nama on Abhishek Pictures banner and helmed by Sriwass. Provided below are the details for Pralay South Movie Hindi Dubbed Download.

The Plot of the Movie

This is the story of a gang of thugs committing mass murder and they are sure that they escaped it without facing any consequences. But they are unaware that a toddler has managed to escape their heinous crime.

pralay south movie hindi dubbed download

The Cast of the Movie

  • Pooja Hegde as Soundarya Lahari, a woman who teaches Hinduism and culture
  • Meena as Viswa’s mother who gets injured and ties her son to a calf
  • Jagapathi Babu as Munuswamy, the man who killed the calf’s mother
  • Ravi Kishan as Munuswamy’s 1st brother
  • Ashutosh Rana as Munuswamy’s 2nd brother
  • Madhu Guruswamy as Munuswamy’s 3rd brother
  • Kabir Duhan Singh as Shakti, Viswa’s business rival
  • Jayaprakash as Siva Prasad, Viswa’s adopted father
  • Pavithra Lokesh as Viswa’s adopted mother
  • Vennela Kishore as Viswa’s friend
  • Rao Ramesh as Tagore, Soundarya’s father
  • Posani Krishna Murali as Defense Lawyer
  • Sameer as Raju Garu’s brother
  • Jhansi as Soundarya’s sister
  • Brahmaji as Soundarya’s brother-in-law
  • Krishna Bhagavaan as Soundarya’s paternal uncle
  • Hema as Soundarya’s aunt
  • Annapoorna as Soundarya’s grandmother
  • Raghu Babu as Siva Prasad’s assistant
  • Y. Kasi Viswanath as Advocate Murthy
  • Ananta Sriram as Valmiki, a game designer (cameo appearance)

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 6 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released on 7 July 2018
  • Music Label: Junglee Music
  • Native Language: Telugu
  • Music Composed By Harshavardhan Rameshwar
  • Song Lyrics Written By Ananta Sriram


Design Your Destiny

  • Singer(s): Harshavardhan Rameshwar, Haricharan and Jithin Raj
  • Song Duration: 4:53 mins

Ishq Karle

  • Singer(s): Haricharan, Yadhu Krishnan and Janani
  • Song Duration: 3:44 mins


Soudarya Lahari

  • Singer(s): Jithin Raj and Aarthi
  • Song Duration: 4:18 mins


Dung Dung Dung

  • Singer(s): Padmalatha, Manasi and Ananthu
  • Song Duration: 4:07 mins

Shivam Shivam

  • Singer(s): SP Balu, K. J. Yesudas, Hariharan, Kailash Kher and Bombay Jayashri
  • Song Duration: 12:18 mins


Cheliya Choode

  • Singer(s): Harshavardhan Rameshwar and Madhu Priya
  • Song Duration: 3:25 mins

Pralay South Movie Hindi Dubbed Download Here

Also Download Sooryavanshi Full Movie Download in 720p HD Free

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button