Ardab Mutiyaran Full Movie Download 720p HD Free

Ardab Mutiyaran Full Movie Download — Ardab Mutiyaran is a Punjabi romantic comedy that was directed by Manav Shah. Provided below are the details for Ardab Mutiyaran Full Movie Download along with the download link.

The Plot of the Movie

This is the story of Babbu, a bold and independent woman who gets married to a man who is dominated by his sisters-in-law and in her new home, she struggles to live life on her own terms.

Ardab Mutiyaran Full Movie Download

The Cast of the Movie

  • Sonam Bajwa as Babbu Bains
  • Mehreen Pirzada as Shruti Chadda
  • Ninja as Vicky Ahuja
  • Ajay Sarkaria as Rinku Bansal
  • B. N. Sharma as Ahuja
  • Upasana Singh as Sudesh
  • Sudesh Lehri as Bittu Bansal
  • Rajeev Mehra as Sunil Bansal
  • Navneet Nishan as Darshana Chadda
  • Inderpal Singh as Chadda Financer
  • Chesta Bhagat as Saroj Bansal
  • Myra Singh as Mona Bansal

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 7 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released on 27 September 2019
  • Music Label: White Hill Music
  • Native Language: Punjabi


Jatti Jeone Morh Wargi

  • Song Lyrics Written By Sidhu Moose Wala
  • Music Given By The Kidd
  • Singer(s): Sidhu Moose Wala
  • Song Duration: 3:01 mins


  • Song Lyrics Written By Gur Sidhu
  • Music Given By Gur Sidhu
  • Singer(s): Gur Sidhu and Harpi Gill
  • Song Duration: 4:07 mins


Vadde Vadde Din

  • Song Lyrics Written By Harmanjeet
  • Music Given By Cheetah
  • Singer(s): Manpreet
  • Song Duration: 3:37 mins

Jattan Naal Yaarane

  • Song Lyrics Written By Satta Vairowala
  • Music Given By Beat Minister
  • Singer(s): Gurshabad and Gulrez Akhtar
  • Song Duration: 3:42 mins


Ardab Mutiyaran (Title Track)

  • Song Lyrics Written By Singga
  • Music Given By Desi Crew
  • Singer(s): Singga
  • Song Duration: 3:16 mins

Tere Bin

  • Song Lyrics Written By Sukh Sohal
  • Music Given By Goldboy
  • Singer(s): Ninja
  • Song Duration: 3:51 mins


Thar Jatti Di

  • Song Lyrics Written By Jassi Lokka and Vicky Gill
  • Music Given By Jay K (Jassi Katyal)
  • Singer(s): Baani Sandhu
  • Song Duration: 3:26 mins


Music of this movie is available online on the below mentioned link:

Ardab Mutiyaran Full Movie Download Here

Also Download The Test Case Movie Download 480p in High Quality [HQ] Free

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button