Vaanam Kottatum Songs Download in 320kbps HD For Free

Vaanam Kottatum Songs Download — Vaanam Kottattum (English Meaning: Let it rain) is a Tamil movie helmed by Dhana Sekaran, who co-wrote the film along with Mani Ratnam. Provided below are the details for Vaanam Kottatum Songs Download along with the download link.

The Cast of the Movie

  • Sarathkumar as Bose Kaalai
  • Raadhika Sarathkumar as Chandra
  • Vikram Prabhu as Selva
  • Aishwarya Rajesh as Mangai
  • Shanthanu Bhagyaraj as Ramanathan
  • Madonna Sebastian as Preetha George
  • Nandha as Baskaran and Natrayan
  • Amitash as Kalyan Reddy
  • Balaji Sakthivel as Velsaamy
  • Madhusudhan Rao as Reddy
  • Ram C as Prathap

Vaanam Kottatum Songs Download

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 6 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released in Jan, 2020
  • Music Label: Sony Music
  • Native Language: Tamil
  • Song Lyrics Written By Siv Ananth
  • Music Given By Sid Sriram

Kannu Thangom

  • Singer(s): Sid Sriram and Shakthisree Gopalan
  • Song Duration: 3:27 mins


Easy Come Easy Go

  • Singer(s): Sid Sriram, Sanjeev Thomas, MADM and Tapass Naresh
  • Song Duration: 3:50 mins

Poova Thalaiyaa

  • Singer(s): Anthony Daa san and Sid Sri ram
  • Song Duration: 3:09 mins


En Uyir Kaatre

  • Singer(s): Sid Sri ram
  • Song Duration: 4:14 mins



  • Singer(s): Shakthi sree Gopalan
  • Song Duration: 3:04 mins

Thinam Thinam

  • Singer(s): Sid Sri ram
  • Song Duration: 3:30 mins



Music of this movie is available online on the below mentioned link:

Vaanam Kottatum Songs Download Here

Some Interesting Facts About the Movie

  • At first the film’s box office debut date was fixed at 31 January 2020, but was released on 7 February 2020.
  • YNOTX was announced as the film’s distribution partner on 6th of January 2020.
  • The title look of the movie was made public on 11 November 2019. The 1st look poster was released on 13 November 2019, through the production house’s official Twitter handle.
  • The official teaser was released on 8th of January 2020. The trailer was released on 23rd  January 2020 at the music and trailer launch event. Moreover, the album was made available with immediate effect through online music streaming platforms.

Also Download Bombay To Punjab Song Mp3 Download Pagalworld in High Quality

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button