Bigil Mp3 Songs Download Starmusiq in High Definition [HD] Free

Bigil Mp3 Songs Download Starmusiq — Bigil is an Indian Tamil sports action flick that is both directed & written by Atlee & produced by Kalpathi S. Aghoram under the banner AGS Entertainment. The film stars Vijay and Nayanthara as the lead couple. Given below are the details for Bigil Mp3 Songs Download Starmusiq along with the download link.

The film is expected to make a silver screen landing in October 2019.

Bigil Mp3 Songs Download Starmusiq

The Cast of the Movie

  • Vijay as Michael
  • Nayanthara as Angel
  • Vivek
  • Kathir
  • Jackie Shroff
  • Daniel Balaji
  • Anandaraj
  • Rajkumar
  • Devadarshini
  • Yogi Babu
  • Soundararaja
  • G. Gnanasambandam
  • Poovaiyar
  • I.M. Vijayan
  • Indhuja Ravichandran
  • Reba Monica John
  • Varsha Bollamma
  • Amritha Aiyer

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 2 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released in 2019
  • Music Label: Sony Music
  • Song Lyrics Written By Vivek
  • Native Language: Tamil
  • Music Composed By A. R. Rahman


  • Singer(s): A. R. Rahman & Shashaa Tirupati
  • Song Duration: 5:57 mins


  • Singer(s): Vijay
  • Song Duration: 4:13 mins

More audio tracks of the flick are expected to be released on the same link.


Songs of this movie are available online on the below mentioned link:

Download Here

Some Interesting Facts About the Movie

  • Bigil’s score and soundtrack are both composed by A. R. Rahman with lyrics that are provided by Vivek. The music rights of the film have been acquired by Sony Music India. The first track was released on 23rd July 2019. As a singer, this film marks Vijay’s first alliance with A. R. Rahman.
  • Principal photography commenced on 21st January 2019. Three of the cast members will be collaborating with Vijay for the first time in a decade or more; 11 years in the case of Vivek and 10 for Nayanthara and Anandaraj. The action sequences will be choreographed by Anl Arasu. G.K Vishnu & Ruben have been selected as cinematographer and editor respectively, in continuation of their association with the director after working on Mersal in the past. Shooting is expected to be completed by 10th August 2019.

Also Download Duniya Surkhi Bindi Mp3 Mr Jatt Download in High Quality

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button