Arjun Patiala Mp3 Song Download in High Definition [HD] Audio Free

Arjun Patiala Mp3 Song Download — Arjun Patiala is a 2019 Indian Hindi action comedy helmed by Rohit Jugraj. Given below are the details for Arjun Patiala Mp3 Song Download along with the download link.

The Plot of the Movie

Arjun Patiala (played by Diljit Dosanjh) is a quirky small town policeman, who is fond of women and even more fond of his drinks. A combination of his original and unusual ideas help reduce crime rate in the town of his posting. Along the way Arjun Patiala falls for a firebrand news reporter – Ritu Randhawa (played by Kriti Sanon) who might pull the curtain on his quirky deeds.

Arjun Patiala Mp3 Song Download

The Cast of the Movie

  • Diljit Dosanjh as ACP Arjun Patiala
  • Kriti Sanon as Ritu Randhawa
  • Varun Sharma as DCP Onida Singh
  • Ronit Roy as IPS Amarjeet Singh Gill[6]
  • Pankaj Tripathi as Producer
  • Seema Pahwa as MLA Prapti Makkad
  • Mohammed Zeeshan Ayyub as Sakool
  • Amit Mehra as Baldev Rana
  • Yogesh Upadhyay as Danda
  • Biswapati Sarkar as Editor
  • Himanshu Kohli as Dilbaugh Singh
  • Ritesh Shah as Arjun’s father
  • Sumit Gulati as Anda
  • Mithilesh Chaturvedi as Bhatia Ji
  • Ankush Kulshreshtha as Kundan
  • Manvendra Tripathi as Dalbir Singh
  • Tajender Singh as Gagandeep Mishra
  • Pradeep Singh as Ajeet Singh
  • Akshay Joshi as Kala Jamun
  • Rajeev Tiwari as Doctor
  • Jaspal Sandhu as ASI Kartar
  • Nikita Grover as Nikki Ahuja
  • Bharat Bhatia as Sukhi Bajwa
  • Gurmeet Chawla as Jailor
  • Sunny Leone in the track “Crazy Habibi vs Decent Munda”

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 5 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released on 20 July 2019
  • Music Label: T-Series
  • Native Language: Hindi
  • Music Composed By Sachin–Jigar, Akash D and Guru Randhawa

Main Deewana Tera

  • Song Lyrics Written By Guru Randhawa
  • Singer(s): Guru Randhawa
  • Song Duration: 3:15 mins

Crazy Habibi Vs Decent Munda

  • Song Lyrics Written By Guru Randhawa
  • Singer(s): Guru Randhawa and Benny Dayal
  • Song Duration: 3:03 mins

Dil Todeya

  • Song Lyrics Written By Guru Randhawa
  • Singer(s): Diljit Dosanjh
  • Song Duration: 3:15 mins

Sachiyan Mohabbatan

  • Song Lyrics Written By Priya Saraiya
  • Singer(s): Sachet Tandon
  • Song Duration: 3:31 mins

Sip Sip

  • Song Lyrics Written By Akash D
  • Singer(s): Guru Bhullar
  • Song Duration: 2:59 mins


Songs of this movie are available online on the below mentioned link:

Arjun Patiala Mp3 Song Download Here

Also Download Zinda Mp3 Download Mr Jatt | Happy Raikoti’s New Punjabi Song

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button