Luca Mp3 Download in High Definition High Quality [HQ] Audio

Luca Mp3 Download — Luca is an Indian Malayalam language drama flick that is directed by Arun Bose and jointly produced by Linto Thomas and Prince Hussain under the Studio Stories & Thoughts Productions. Gokul Nath G is its executive producer. The film was co-written by Mridul George and has Tovino Thomas and Ahaana Krishna as the lead couple. Given below are the details for Luca Mp3 Download along with the download link.

The Plot of the Movie

This movie is an investigative thriller containing elements of romance. It tells the story of two couples in parallel: One of a Kochi-based scrap artist named Luca and his girlfriend Niharika; and other one of a police officer named Akbar and his wife Fathima.

Luca Mp3 Download

The Cast of the Movie

  • Tovino Thomas as Luca
  • Ahaana Krishna as Niharika Banerjee
  • Nithin George as Akbar Hussein
  • Anwar Shereef as Aloshi
  • Neethu Bala as Jannet
  • Rajesh Sharma aa Sivan
  • Vinitha Koshy as Fathima
  • Sooraj S Kurup as Sooraj
  • Shalu Rahim as Rohan
  • Chempil Asokan as Martin
  • Devi Ajith as Forensic surgeon
  • Jaffer Idukki as Antony
  • Neena Kurup as Adv. Amala
  • Pauly Valsan as Salomi
  • Srikant Murali as Jayaprakash
  • Thalaivasal Vijay as Police officer Jayaraman
  • Raghavan as Doctor
  • Hansika Krishna as Young Niharika

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 4 Tracks in Total
  • Music Label: Muzik247
  • Native Language: Malayalam
  • Music Composed By Sooraj S. Kurup

Ore Kannal

  • Song Lyrics Written By Manu Manjith
  • Singer(s): Sooraj S Kurup, Nandagopan and Anju Joseph
  • Song Duration: 3:54 mins

Vanil Chandrika

  • Song Lyrics Written By Shabareesh Varma
  • Singer(s): Aravind Venugopal and Zia Ul Haq
  • Song Duration: 3:57 mins

Neeyilla Neram

  • Song Lyrics Written By Harinarayanan B.K
  • Singer(s): Sooraj S Kurup
  • Song Duration: 3:37 mins


  • Song Lyrics Written By Vinayak Sasikumar
  • Singer(s): Sooraj S Kurup
  • Song Duration: 4:09 mins


Songs of this flick are available online on the below mentioned link:

Luca Mp3 Download Here

Also Download Buhe Bariyan Mp3 Song Download Pagalworld HD 320kbps Free

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button