Khandani Shafakhana Song Download in High Quality Audio

Khandani Shafakhana Song Download — Khandani Shafakhana (English Meaning: Familial clinic) is an upcoming 2019 Indian Hindi comedy drama directed by Shilpi Dasgupta and co-produced by Bhushan Kumar, Mahaveer Jain, Mrighdeep Singh Lamba, Divya Khosla Kumar and Krishan Kumar. The film has a star cast that includes: Sonakshi Sinha, Badshah, Varun Sharma, and Annu Kapoor. The film is produced by T-Series and is scheduled to be released in Indian silver screens on 2 August 2019.

Given below are the details for khandani shafakhana song download along with the download link.

The Plot of the Movie

The film tells the story of a happy-go-lucky Punjabi girl, Babita “Baby” Bedi (Sonakshi Sinha), who can do anything for her family. 

Khandani Shafakhana Song Download

The Cast of the Movie

  • Sonakshi Sinha as Babita “Baby” Bedi
  • Varun Sharma as Baby’s brother
  • Annu Kapoor
  • Badshah as Gabru Ghaatak
  • Kulbhushan Kharbanda
  • Paresh Pahuja
  • Diana Penty (special appearance in song “Shehar Ki Ladki”)
  • Suniel Shetty (special appearance in song “Shehar Ki Ladki”)
  • Raveena Tandon (special appearance in song “Shehar Ki Ladki”)

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has two Tracks in Total
  • Music Released in 2019
  • Music Label: T-Series
  • Native Language: Hindi


  • Song Lyrics Written By Tanishk Bagchi and Mellow D
  • Music Given By Tanishk Bagchi
  • Singer(s): Jasbir Jassi, Badshah and Dhvani Bhanushali
  • Song Duration: 2:56 mins

Shehar Ki Ladki (Remake)

  • Song Lyrics Written By Tanishk Bagchi
  • Music Given By Tanishk Bagchi and Anand-Milind (Original Version)
  • Singer(s): Badshah, Tulsi Kumar, Abhijeet Bhattacharya and Chandana Dixit
  • Song Duration: 3:10 mins

Dil Jaaniye

  • Music Given By Payal Dev
  • Singer(s): Tulsi Kumar

Some Interesting Facts About the Movie

The principal photography of the film commenced in Punjab in the end of January 2019. The film also marks the acting debut of Badshah.  The movie was earlier slated for a 26th July release.  But to avoid business loss on box office, as a lot of movies are releasing on the same date, the release date was moved to 2nd of August.


Songs of this movie are available online on the below mentioned link:

Khandani Shafakhana Song Download Here

Also Download Bol Do Na Zara Mp3 Song Download in High Definition Audio

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button