Dasavatharam Song Download in High Definition [HD] Audio

Dasavatharam Song Download — Dasavatharam (English Meaning: The Ten Incarnations) is a 2008 Indian Tamil science fiction disaster film, directed by K. S. Ravikumar. The film that took nearly three years to complete was both produced and primarily distributed by Venu Ravichandran. Given below are the details for dasavatharam song download along with the download link.

The Plot of the Movie

After realising the danger posed by a bio-weapon, a scientist wants to protect it from being misused. The vial accidentally reaches India, and the scientist must race against time to prevent a potential disaster.

Dasavatharam Song Download

The Cast of the Movie

  • Kamal Hassan
  • Asin as Kodhai Radha (Nambi’s wife) and Andal
  • Mallika Sherawat as Jasmine
  • Jayaprada as Ranjitha Singh (Singh’s wife)
  • Napoleon as Kulothunga Chola II
  • Akash as Inspector Bharath
  • Nagesh as Sheikh Mukhtaar
  • P. Vasu as J. Ragavendra (Jaa Raa)
  • Chakri Toleti as Sairam
  • Shammu as Assistant Biotechnology
  • Raghuram as Appa Rao
  • K. R. Vijaya as Megha Mukhtaar
  • R. Sundarrajan as MLA
  • Ramesh Khanna as Doctor
  • Rekha as Meenakshi Ragavendra
  • Santhana Bharathi as Ragavendra’s brother-in-law
  • M. S. Bhaskar as Broadway Kumar
  • Chitti Babu as Ekambaram
  • Vaiyapuri as Prabhu

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 6 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released on 25 April 2008
  • Music Label: Sony Music India
  • Native Language: Tamil
  • Music Composed By Himesh Reshammiya

Ulaga Nayagan

  • Song Lyrics Written By Vairamuthu
  • Singer(s): Vinit Singh
  • Song Duration: 5:34 mins

Kallai Mattum

  • Song Lyrics Written By Vaali
  • Singer(s): Hariharan and Chorus
  • Song Duration: 5:28 mins


  • Song Lyrics Written By Vairamuthu
  • Singer(s): Kamal Haasan and Mahalakshmi Iyer
  • Song Duration: 5:31 mins

Mukundha Mukundha

  • Song Lyrics Written By Vaali 
  • Singer(s): Kamal Haasan and Sadhana Sargam
  • Song Duration: 6:32 mins


  • Song Lyrics Written By Vairamuthu
  • Singer(s): Shalini Singh
  • Song Duration: 5:06 mins

Oh…Ho…Sanam (Re-Mix)

  • Singer(s): Himesh Reshammiya and Mahalakshmi Iyer
  • Song Duration: 3:47 mins


Songs of this movie are available online on the below mentioned link:

Dasavatharam Song Download Here

Also Download Aa Ab Laut Chalen Mp3 Song Download in High Definition [HD]

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button