Ritham Mp3 Songs Download in High Definition [HD] Audio Free

Rhythm is a 2000 Indian Tamil musical drama both directed and written by Vasanth and produced by V. Natarajan. Given below are the details for ritham mp3 songs download along with the download link.

Ritham Mp3 Songs Download

The Plot of the Movie

This is the life story of Karthikeyan, a photo editor in Mumbai, who is a widower and his parents wish to see him settled and happy. Chitra, a widow with a son, gives them hope in this regard. But little do all these characters know that their pasts are linked.

The Cast of the Movie

  • Arjun Sarja as Karthikeyan
  • Meena as Chitra
  • Ramesh Arvind as Srikanth
  • Jyothika as Aruna
  • Lakshmi as Chitra’s mother-in-law
  • Mohan Raman as Chitra’s father-in-law
  • Nagesh as Karthik’s father
  • Vatsala Rajagopal as Karthik’s mother
  • Manivannan as Karthik’s colleague
  • Vaiyapuri
  • Ajay Rathnam
  • Aditya Madhavan
  • Ramya Krishnan as herself (cameo appearance) in “Aiyoo Pathikichu” song
  • Raju Sundaram in a cameo appearance in “Aiyoo Pathikichu” song
  • Shankar Mahadevan in a cameo appearance in “Thaniye” song
  • Nagendra Prasad in a cameo appearance in “Thaniye” song
  • Shobi as a special appearance in “Thaniye” song
  • Dinesh as a special appearance in “Thaniye” song
  • Sridhar as a special appearance in “Thaniye” song
  • Anant Mahadevan (cameo) as a temple priest in Mumbai


About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 5 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released in Sep, 2000
  • Music Label: Saregama
  • Native Language: Tamil
  • Music Composed By A.R. Rahman
  • Song Lyrics Written By Vairamuthu

Nadhiye Nadhiye (Water)

  • Singer(s): Unni Menon
  • Song Duration: 6:51 mins

Kaatre En Vasal (Raga: Darbari Kanada) (Wind)

  • Singer(s): Kavita Krishnamurthy and Unni Krishnan
  • Song Duration: 6:18 mins

Thaniye Tananthaniye (Raga: Ananda Bhairavi) (Earth)

  • Singer(s): Shankar Mahadevan
  • Song Duration: 5:25 mins

Anbae Idhu (Sky)

  • Singer(s): Sadhana Sargam
  • Song Duration: 5:58 mins

Ayyo Pathikichu (Fire)

  • Singer(s): Udit Narayan and Vasundhara Das
  • Song Duration: 5:19 mins


Songs of this movie are available online on the below mentioned link:

Ritham Mp3 Songs Download Here

Also See: Thullatha Manamum Thullum Songs Download in High Definiton

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button