Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Mp4 Song Download in 720p HD For Free

Ae Dil Hai Mushkil (English Meaning: O Heart, It Is Difficult) is a 2016 Indian romantic drama film both written and directed by Karan Johar. It casts Ranbir Kapoor, Anushka Sharma and Aishwarya Rai Bachchan in the lead roles and tells the story of unrequited love. It was released on 28th of October 2016 during the Diwali festival. Given below are the details for ae dil hai mushkil mp4 song download along with the download link.

[adinserter block=”1″]

Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Mp4 Song Download

The Plot of the Movie

This story explores love – the shapes it takes, the ways it changes people in love and the exhilarating and often terrifying ride it takes them on. It takes viewers along on the journey of two characters, Alizeh and Ayan, as they navigate life, love and heartbreak.

[adinserter block=”2″]

The Cast of the Movie

  • Ranbir Kapoor as Ayan Sangar
  • Anushka Sharma as Alizeh Khan
  • Aishwarya Rai Bachchan as Saba Taliyar Khan
  • Fawad Khan as DJ Ali (Special Appearance)
  • Imran Abbas as Dr. Faisal Khan (Special Appearance)

[adinserter block=”4″]

  • Lisa Hayden as Lisa D’Souza (Special Appearance)
  • Shah Rukh Khan playing Tahir Taliyar Khan (Cameo Appearance)
  • Alia Bhatt playing DJ in “The Breakup Song” (Special Appearance)
  • Neha Dhupia as the Reporter (Voiceover)

[adinserter block=”3″]

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 6 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released on 26th Oct, 2016
  • Music Label: Sony Music India
  • Native Language: Hindi
  • Music Composed By Pritam
  • Song Lyrics Written By Amitabh Bhattacharya

[adinserter block=”5″]

Ae Dil Hai Mushkil

  • Singer(s): Arjit Singh
  • Song Duration: 4:29 mins

[adinserter block=”6″]


  • Singer(s): Amit Mishra and Shilpa Rao
  • Song Duration: 5:49 mins

[adinserter block=”7″]

Channa Mereya

  • Singer(s): Arijit Singh
  • Song Duration: 4:49 mins


The Breakup Song

  • Singer(s): Arijit Singh, Jonita Gandhi, Badshah and Nakash Aziz
  • Song Duration: 4:12 mins

[adinserter block=”8″]

Cutie Pie

  • Singer(s): Pardeep Singh Sran and Nakash Aziz
  • Song Duration: 3:51 mins



  • Singer(s): Arijit Singh, Ash King and Shashwat Singh
  • Song Duration: 4:42 mins

[adinserter block=”9″]


These songs are available online on the below link:

Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Mp4 Song Download Here

[adinserter block=”41″]

Also See: Photo Song By Singga Mp3 Download Mr Jatt in High Definition [HD]

[adinserter block=”51″]

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button