Saguni Songs Download in High Definition (HD) Audio For Free

Saguni Songs Download

About the Movie

Saguni is a 2012 Indian Tamil language political satire comedy film, which is written and directed by Shankar Dayal and produced by S.R.Prabhu under the production banners of Dream Warrior  Pictures and distributed by Studio Green Vendhar Movies.

 The film features Karthi and Pranitha in the lead roles, while Santhanam, Prakash Raj, Kota Srinivasa Rao, Raadhika, and Nassar appear in supporting roles. Dubbed versions of the film were released in Telugu and Hindi as Shakuni (2012) and Rowdy Leader (2016) respectively. The cinematography and editing of the film are managed by P G Muthiah and A Sreeekar Prasad.

The music of the film has been composed by G V Prakash Kumar. Given below are the details about the star cast and music of the film after which the link to saguni songs download is given for you.

Saguni Songs Download

The Star Cast of the Movie

Karthi as Kamalakannan alias Kannan / Thota Kamalakrishna alias Kamal alias Krishna, a man from Karaikudi/Kakinada who tries to save his ancestral house from railway construction.

Pranitha as Dr. Sridevi, Kamal’s love interest and cousin.

Santhanam as Rajini Appadurai alias Pappu Kumaran, auto driver and later PA for mayor.

Prakash Raj as R. K. Boopathi, Chief Minister and leader of the IMK political party.

Kota Srinivasa Rao as Perumal, Leader of Opposition for 13 years and leader of VTMK. He later becomes CM.

Nassar as Beedi Saamiyaar, who later becomes Nelli Saami.

Raadhika as Ramani Aachi, a local lady don and later Mayor of Chennai, and a mentor to Kamal.

Roja as Dr. Rani, Sridevi’s mother and Kamal’s paternal aunt.

Kiran Rathod as Vasundhara Devi, Boopathi’s second wife, Mayoral candidate, and later deputy CM candidate.

S. Raghavan as Ramachandran / Thota Raghavaiah Chowdary, Kamalakannan’s grandfather

Manobala as Induratagaval, Ramani’s watchman

Chithra Lakshmanan as Boopathi’s sidekick

Meera Krishnan as Mobile Court Judge

Nellai Siva as Policeman

Chandra Mohan as CM of Tamil Nadu, at the beginning of the movie (guest character)

Delhi Ganesh as Lawyer (cameo appearance)

Anushka Shetty as Police Officer Anushka (cameo appearance)

Andrea Jeremiah as Andrea (cameo appearance)

About the Songs

No. Song name Lyrics Singers duration
1. “Kandha Kaara Vadai” Paramu Shankar Mahadevan, Karthi 5:11
2. “Manasellam Mazhaiye” Na. Muthukumar Sonu Nigam, Sainadhavi, G. V. Prakash Kumar 5:27
3. “Vella Bambaram” Viveka  Baba Sehgal, Priya Himesh 4:43
4. “Pottadhu Pathala” Annamalai Velmurugan & Chorus 4:51
5. “Annachi Ammachi” Shankar Dayal Pushpavam Kassupamy, Maya Manikandan & Chorus 4:00

Note: you can download the above album here:

Saguni Songs Download Here

Also See: Rajini Murugan Songs Download Masstamilan in High Definition

Vanshika Arora

A passionate writer with keen interest in the genres like entertainment, political, lifestyle, and many more. Also, a feminist who uses words like a sword to inspire the world.
Back to top button