Mugavari Mp3 Songs Download in High Definition (HD) Audio

Mugavari (English Meaning: Identity) is a 2000 Tamil musical film both written and directed by V. Z. Durai and produced by S. S. Chakravarthy. The film casts Ajith Kumar and Jyothika in the lead role as a struggling musician with Raghuvaran, Vivek and K.Vishwanath playing pivotal roles. Given below are the details for Mugavari Mp3 Songs Download along with the download link.

Mugavari Mp3 Songs Download

The Plot of the Movie

This is the life story of Sridhar, an aspiring music director, who has been struggling to get a foothold in the music industry for many years now. He falls in love but is unwilling to put his relationship on a backburner for success.

The Cast of the Movie

  • Ajith Kumar as Sridhar
  • Jyothika as Viji Chandrasekhar
  • Raghuvaran as Shiva
  • K. Vishwanath as Sridar’s father
  • Sithara as Shantha, Shiva’s wife
  • Vivek as Ramesh
  • Manivannan as CD Shop Owner
  • Jaiganesh as Chandrasekhar, Viji’s father
  • Fathima Babu as Viji’s mother
  • Nizhalgal Ravi as Dhurai’s father
  • Suchindra as Dhurai (guest appearance)
  • Preetha Raaghav as Sridhar’s Sister
  • Soumya as Sudha, Viji’s Sister
  • Rajeev as Shiva’s friend
  • Cochin Hanifa as Music director
  • Ponnambalam as Muthupandi, Rice shop owner
  • Santhana Bharathi as RK Ram
  • Rajasekhar
  • Kavitha as Viji’s friend
  • Sethu Vinayagam as Cinema producer
  • Mohan Raman as Shiva’s boss
  • Mahendran as a child on the beach
  • Scissor Manohar

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 6 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released in 1999
  • Music Label: Vega Music, NIC Audio and Bayshore
  • Native Language: Tamil
  • Music Composed By Deva
  • Song Lyrics Written By Vairamuthu

Oh… Nenje

  • Singer(s): Hariharan and Swarnalatha
  • Song Duration: 5:54 mins

Poo Virinjachu

  • Singer(s): Unnikrishnan and Anuradha Sriram
  • Song Duration: 5:48 mins

Keechu Kiliye(Female)

  • Singer(s): Harini, Chorus
  • Song Duration: 6:22 mins

Yeh Nilave

  • Singer(s): Unni Menon
  • Song Duration: 4:13 mins

Aandae Nootrandae

  • Singer(s): Naveen
  • Song Duration: 7:14 mins

Keechu Kiliye(Male)

  • Singer(s): Hariharan and Chorus
  • Song Duration: 6:22 mins


Songs of this movie are available online on the below mentioned link:

Mugavari Mp3 Songs Download Here

Also See: Kudikaran Petha Magale Song Download in High Quality Audio

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button