Mr Local Mp3 Songs Free Download Masstamilan in HD For Free

Mr Local also spelled as Mr. Local is an upcoming Indian Tamil language comedy film that is both written and directed by M. Rajesh. The film has a star cast includes : Sivakarthikeyan and Nayanthara in the lead roles both of whom are marking their second collaboration after Velaikkaran in the past.

The principal photography of the film began in around May last year i.e. 2018 and post production work of the film is currently under progress as of February 2019. Given below are the details for mr local mp3 songs free download masstamilan along with the download link.

Something About Sivakarthikeyan

Born on 17th February 1985. Sivakarthikeyan is all in one package i.e.

  • Actor,
  • Comedian,
  • Playback Singer,
  • Producer and
  • Lyricist

He predominantly works in Tamil films.  

Mr Local Mp3 Songs Free Download Masstamilan

The Cast of the Movie

  • Sivakarthikeyan as Manohar
  • Nayanthara as Keerthana Vasudevan
  • Yogi Babu
  • Raadhika Sarathkumar
  • Sathish
  • RJ Balaji
  • Thambi Ramaiah
  • Robo Shankar
  • Harija

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 5 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released on April 6th, 2019
  • Music Label: Think Music
  • Native Language: Tamil
  • Music Composed By Hiphop Tamizha

Takkunu Takkunu

  • Song Lyrics Written By Mirchi Vijay
  • Singer(s): Anirudh Ravichander
  • Song Duration: 3:32 mins


Kalakkalu Mr Localu

  • Song Lyrics Written By K.R.Dharan
  • Singer(s): Sivakarthikeyan
  • Song Duration: 3:45 mins


  • Song Lyrics Written By Rokesh
  • Singer(s): Benny Dayal and Snigdha Chandra
  • Song Duration: 3:52 mins

Mr.Local Theme

  • Song Lyrics Written By Hiphop Tamizha, Paul B Sailus, SanGan and K.R.Dharan
  • Singer(s): Hiphop Tamizha, Paul B Sailus, SanGan and Palaniammal
  • Song Duration: 2:30 mins

Nee Nenacha

  • Song Lyrics Written By Hiphop Tamizha
  • Singer(s): Sid Sriram
  • Song Duration: 4:28 mins

Some Interesting Facts About the Movie

The shooting work of the film began in May 2018 and it also marked Sivakarthikeyan’s 13th film as the male lead. The most parts of the film were predominantly shot in Chennai. The first look poster of the film was unveiled by actor Sivakarthikeyan himself through his Twitter account on 2nd of February 2019. 

The film is reported to be loosely based on Rajinikanth’s 1992 film : Mannan. The filmmakers came out clear on the rumor that the film is not a remake of 2017 Telugu hit film Nenu Local that starred Nani. When it comes to overseas shooting sequences, the film was shot extensively in Baku, Azerbaijan.


Songs of this movie are available online on the below mentioned link:

Mr Local Mp3 Songs Free Download Masstamilan Here

Also See: Murad Song Download Pagalworld in High Definition (HD) Audio

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button