Thavasi Mp3 Songs in High Definition (HD) Audio For Free

Thavasi is a 2001 Tamil action drama film that was directed by K. R. Udhayashankar and starred Vijayakanth in a dual role, with Soundarya, Jayasudha, Prathyusha, Nassar, and Vadivelu playing other pivotal roles. Later on, it was remade in Hindi as Aaj Ka Krantiveer. The film was remade in the Kannada language as Mallikarjuna with V. Ravichandran. Given below are the details for Thavasi Mp3 Songs along with the download link.

Thavasi Mp3 Songs
Thavasi Mp3 Songs

The Plot of the Movie

This is the story of Thavasi and Sankarapandi both of whom are sworn enemies. A young man, Thangarasu, commits suicide after being wrongly accused by Thavasi for stealing. Why does Thavasi send his son to live in Thangarasu’s house?

The Cast of the Movie

  • Vijayakanth as Thavasi and Boopathi
  • Soundarya as Priyadarshini
  • Jayasudha as Thavasi’s wife and Boopathi’s mother
  • Prathyusha as Nandhini
  • Nassar as Sankarapandi
  • Vadivelu as Azhagu
  • Delhi Ganesh as Kannukku Pillai
  • Nizhalgal Ravi as Rajadurai, Priyadarshini’s father
  • Ganthimathi as Priyadarshini’s grandmother
  • Sriman as Thangarasu
  • Vadivukkarasi as Maragathaamal, Thangarasu’s mother
  • Kuyili as Sankarapandi’s wife
  • Ponnambalam as Kottai Perumal, Maragathaamal’s brother
  • Ilavarasu as Karmegam, Maragathaamal’s son in law
  • Eswari Rao as Gowri
  • Thyagu as Sankarapandi’s henchman
  • G. V. Sudhakar Naidu as Sundarapandian
  • A. C. Murali Mohan as Collector
  • Mayilsamy
  • Muthukalai
  • “Manager” Krishnamoorthy as Mentally challenged person

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 5 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released in 2001
  • Music Label: Five Star Audio
  • Native Language: Tamil
  • Music Composed By Vidyasagar

Thanthana Thanthana Thaimasam

  • Song Lyrics Written By P. Vijay
  • Singer(s): K. J. Yesudas and Sadhana Sargam
  • Song Duration: 4:32 mins

Desing Raja Thaan

  • Song Lyrics Written By P. Vijay
  • Singer(s): S. P. Balasubramanyam and Sujatha Mohan
  • Song Duration: 5:11 mins

Yelai Imayamalai

  • Song Lyrics Written By P. Vijay
  • Singer(s): Manickka Vinayakam
  • Song Duration: 4:31 mins

Ethanai Ethanai

  • Song Lyrics Written By Kabilan
  • Singer(s): Shankar Mahadevan and S. Janaki
  • Song Duration: 4:03 mins

Panjaangam Paarakadhe

  • Song Lyrics Written By Pazhani Bharathi
  • Singer(s): Srivardhini, Chitra Sivaraman and Shankar Mahadevan
  • Song Duration: 4:12 mins


Songs of this movie are available online on the below mentioned link:

Thavasi Mp3 Songs Download Here

Also See: Ngk Songs Download Mp3 in High Quality Audio For Free

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button