Thamirabarani Mp3 Songs Download in High Quality 320Kbps Audio

Thaamirabharani is a 2007 Tamil action family drama that was both written and directed by Hari. The score and soundtrack were both composed by Yuvan Shankar Raja. It was released on 14th January 2007 during Thai Pongal festivities along with Vijay’s Pokkiri and Ajith’s Aalwar and eventually becoming a commercial success at the box office, running for more than 100 days in theatres. Given below are the details for Thamirabarani Mp3 Songs Download along with the download link.

The Cast of the Movie

  • Vishal as Bharani Puthiran (Kettavan)
  • Prabhu as Saravanaperumal, Bharani’s uncle
  • Muktha (Bhanu) as Bhanumathy, Saravanaperumal’s daughter
  • Nadhiya as Shakuntala Devi, Saravanaperumal’s wife
  • Nassar as Vellathurai, Sakunthala’s brother
  • Vijayakumar as Subbaiah, Vellathurai’s father
  • Rohini as Pechchikani, Bharani’s mother
  • Manorama as Thangapazham, Saravanaperumal’s mother
  • Nizhalgal Ravi as Thangapandi
  • Ganja Karuppu as Muthu
  • Sampath Raj as Karmegam
  • Aarthi as Meena
  • Akash as Selvam, Vellathurai’s brother
  • Crane Manohar
  • Chaams as Sombu Nakki (uncredited)

Thamirabarani Mp3 Songs Download

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 5 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released on 22 December 2006
  • Music Label: Sa Re Ga Ma
  • Native Language: Tamil
  • Music Composed By Yuvan Shankar Raja
  • Song Lyrics Written By Na. Muthukumar and Hari

Karuppaana Kaiyale

  • Singer(s): Ranjith and Roshni
  • Song Duration: 3:28 mins

Kattabomma Oorenakku

  • Singer(s): Vijay Yesudas
  • Song Duration: 4:51 mins

Thaaliyae Thevaiyillai

  • Singer(s): Hariharan and Bhavatharini
  • Song Duration: 4:47 mins

Thiruchendhuru Muruga

  • Singer(s): Naveen Madhav
  • Song Duration: 5:27 mins

Vaartha Onnu

  • Singer(s): KK
  • Song Duration: 5:16 mins

Some Interesting Facts About the Movie

  • Riding into its success, Thaamirabharani was later dubbed into Telugu and released as Bharani. The title is derived from the river that has the same name and flows through Tirunelveli and Thoothukudi, where the film’s story is set.
  • Prior to the casting of the debutant heroine, Bhanu, the producers cast another lead, Udhayathara. During the period of film’s shooting, Bhanu changed her name from Muktha for numerological reasons.


Songs of this movie are available online on the below mentioned link:

Thamirabarani Mp3 Songs Download Here

Also See: Idharkuthane Aasaipattai Balakumara Songs Download Masstamilan

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button