Paruthiveeran Songs Download Mp3 in High Definition (HD) Audio

Paruthiveeran Songs Download Mp3

Paruthiveeran (English Meaning: Cotton Champ) is a 2007 Indian Tamil epic romantic drama film both written and directed by Ameer Sultan. The film has Karthi in this feature film making debut as the title character, with Priyamani as the female lead and Ponvannan, Saravanan and Ganja Karuppu and Sujatha Sivakumar playing the supporting cast.

Produced by Studio Green, it features a soundtrack and score both composed by Yuvan Shankar Raja, whilst cinematography is done by Ramji and editing is done by Raja Mohammad. Given below are the details for paruthiveeran songs download mp3 along with the download link.

paruthiveeran songs download mp3

The Plot of the Movie

This is the life story of a young and carefree man who saves the life of a woman and eventually they both fall in love with each other. But alternate to this both their families object to their union thereby forcing them both to elope.


The Cast of the Movie

  • Karthi as Paruthiveeran
  • Priyamani as Muthazhagu
  • Ponvannan as Kazhuvathevan (Muththazhagu’s father)
  • Saravanan as Chevvaazhai (Paruthiveeran’s uncle)
  • Sujatha Sivakumar as Kazhuvathevan’s wife
  • Ganja Karuppu as Douglas
  • Sampath Raj as Marudhu
  • Panjavarnam as Mangayee
  • Ammulu as Kuraththi
  • Sevvazhai Raj as Ponanthinni
  • Samuthirakani (Cameo appearance – uncredited)

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 6 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released on 11 November 2006
  • Music Label: Star Music
  • Native Language: Tamil
  • Music Composed By Yuvan Shankar Raja
  • Song Lyrics Written By Snehan

Ariyadha Vayasu

  • Singer(s): Ilaiyaraaja
  • Song Duration: 3:49 mins


  • Singer(s): Krishnaraj, Manikka Vinayagam, Shreya Ghoshal and Yuvan Shankar Raja
  • Song Duration: 4:35 mins


  • Singer(s): Instrumental
  • Song Duration: 3:24 mins

Sari Gama Pathani

  • Singer(s): Srimathumitha, ‘Madurai’ S. Saroja and Ameer Sultan
  • Song Duration: 2:16 mins


Tanka Dunga

  • Singer(s): Kala, Lakshmi, Pandi, Raja and ‘Madurai’ S. Saroja
  • Song Duration: 7:31 mins

Oororam Puliamaram

  • Singer(s): Kala, Lakshmi, Pandi and ‘Madurai’ S. Saroja
  • Song Duration: 6:27 mins


Songs of this movie are available online on the below mentioned link:

Paruthiveeran Songs Download Mp3 Here

Also See: Ovvoru Pookalume Mp3 Song Download in High Definition Audio

Related Articles

Back to top button