Padayappa Songs Download in High Quality Dolby Digital Audio

Padayappa Songs Download

Padayappa is a 1999 Tamil Language Drama both Written and Directed by K. S. Ravikumar and featuring Sivaji Ganesan, Rajinikanth, Ramya Krishnan and Soundarya in the lead cast.  With Abbas, Lakshmi, Radha Ravi and Nassar making appearances in supporting roles. Given below are the details for Padayappa Songs Download along with the download link.

The Cast of the Movie

padayappa songs download

  • Sivaji Ganesan As Padayappa’s Father
  • Rajinikanth In The Role of Padayappa
  • Ramya Krishnan As Neelambari
  • Soundarya As Vasundhara
  • Lakshmi As Padayappa’s Mother
  • Sithara As Padayappa’s Sister
  • Radha Ravi As Neelambari’s Father
  • Nassar As Suryaprakash
  • Manivannan As Padayappa’s Father’s Foster Brother
  • Senthil As Azhagesan
  • Abbas As Chandraprakash Aka Chandru
  • Preetha As Anitha
  • Anu Mohan As Chinnarasu
  • Ramesh Khanna As Padayappa’s Friend
  • Vadivukkarasi As Vasundhara’s Mother
  • Sathyapriya As Neelambari’s Mother
  • Mansoor Ali Khan As Krishnasamy Mudaliar
  • Prakash Raj As Subramaniam
  • Vasu Vikram As Padayappa’s Cousin
  • Raja Ravindra As Padayappa’s Cousin
  • Lavanya As Suryaprakash’s Wife
  • Kanal Kannan in the Role of A Farmer who is told By Neelambari To Kill The Snake
  • Mohan Raman As The Lawyer
  • Ravi Raghavendra As Ravi Chellaiah
  • K. S. Ravikumar (Special Appearance In The Song “Kikku Yerudhey”)

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 6 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released in 1999
  • Music Label: Star Music  
  • Native Language: Tamil
  • Music Composed By A. R. Rahman
  • Song Lyrics Written By Vairamuthu

En Peru Padayappa

  • Singer(s): S. P. Balasubrahmanyam
  • Song Duration: 5:25 mins

Minsara Poove

  • Singer(s): Srinivas and Nithyasree Mahadevan
  • Backing vocals by Hariharan and Palakkad Sreeram
  • Song Duration: 6:19 mins

Suthi Suthi

  • Singer(s): S. P. Bala Subrahmanyam, Harini and Savitha Reddy
  • Song Duration: 6:27 mins

Vetri Kodi Kattu

  • Singer(s): Ananth Raghavan and Chorus
  • Song Duration: 4:41 mins

Kikku Yerudhey

  • Singer(s): Mano and Febi Mani
  • Song Duration: 5:28 mins

Padayappa Theme Music

  • Singer(s): Instrumental
  • Song Duration: 2:02 mins



Songs of this movie are available online on the below mentioned link:

Padayappa Songs Download Here

Also See: Sarkar Mp3 Songs Download Masstamilan in High Quality Audio

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button