Maruthu Mp3 Songs Download in High Definition (HD) Audio

Maruthu Mp3 Songs Download

Maruthu is a 2016 Tamil Action Drama both written and directed by M. Muthaiah. It features Vishal and Sri Divya as the On-Screen Lead Couple. The film began its production in November 2015. It was released worldwide on 20th of May 2016. The movie was a commercial success. Riding on its success, it was latter dubbed into Telugu as “Rayudu”. And further ahead dubbed in Hindi under Title Name “Rowdy No. 1”. Given below are the details for Maruthu Mp3 Songs Download along with the download link.


The Plot of the Movie

Maruthu Mp3 Songs Download

This is the life story of Maruthu, a labourer who lives a peaceful life with his grandmother and youngest brother. But things turn awry when he is forced to defend both his lady love and her father from a corrupt politician and his goons as well.

The Cast of the Movie

  • Vishal as Maruthu
  • Sri Divya as Bhagya lakshmi (Bhagyam)
  • Soori as Kokkarako
  • R. K. Suresh as Rolex Pandiyan
  • Kulappulli Leela as Mariyamma (Appatha)
  • Radha Ravi as Bailwan
  • Aadhira Pandilakshmi as Mariyamma, Bhagyam’s mother
  • G. Marimuthu as Bhagyam’s father
  • G. Gnanasambandam as Tahsildar
  • Namo Narayana as Pambarathaan
  • Aruldoss

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 5 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released on 29 April 2016
  • Music Label: Sony Music India
  • Native Language: Tamil
  • Music Composed By D. Imman


  • Song Lyrics Written By Yuga bharathi
  • Singer(s): Jinesh Prabhu
  • Song Duration: 5:05 mins

Othasada Rosa

  • Song Lyrics Written By Yuga bharathi
  • Singer(s): Saisharan and Pooja AV
  • Song Duration: 4:40 mins

Karuvakaatu Karuvaaya

  • Song Lyrics Written By Vaira muthu
  • Singer(s): Vandana Srinivasan, Jithin Raj and Jayamoorthy
  • Song Duration: 4:50 mins

Akka Petha Jakkavandi

  • Song Lyrics Written By Yuga bharathi
  • Singer(s): Anirudh Ravi chander and Niranjana Ramanan
  • Song Duration: 4:03 mins.

Marudhu Maruthu

  • Singer(s): Instrumental
  • Song Duration: 3:23 mins


Songs of this movie are available online on the below mentioned link:

Maruthu Mp3 Songs Download Here

Also See: Thadam Mp3 Songs Download in High Definition (HD) Audio

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button