Yaakkai Mp3 Song Download in High Qualtiy HD Audio

Yaakkai Mp3 Song Download — Yaakkai (English Meaning: Body) is a 2017 Indian Tamil romantic crime thriller film directed by Kuzhandhai Velappan, with Krishna and Swathi Reddy in the leading roles. It features music that is composed by Yuvan Shankar Raja and the film was released on 3rd March 2017. Given below are the details for Yaakkai Mp3 Song Download along with the download link.

The Plot of the Movie

Yaakkai Mp3 Song Download

The movie is about, Sahayam, an investigating officer, who while probing the murder of Krishnamurthy, finds out that it is one of the similar previously reported crimes and tries to find the link behind them.

The Cast of the Movie

  • Krishna as Kathir
  • Swathi Reddy as Kavitha
  • Prakash Raj as Sagayam
  • Radha Ravi as Krishnamurthy
  • Guru Somasundaram as Sriram
  • M. S. Bhaskar as Kathir’s father
  • G. Marimuthu as Kavitha’s father
  • Mayilsamy
  • Singampuli
  • Hari Krishnan as Noor

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 4 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released on 15th October 2016
  • Music Label: U1 Records and Divo
  • Native Language: Tamil
  • Music Composed By Yuvan Shankar Raja


  • Song Lyrics Written By Na. Muthukumar
  • Singer(s): Yuvan Shankar Raja
  • Song Duration: 3:25 mins

Solli Tholaiyen Maa

  • Song Lyrics Written By Vignesh Shivan
  • Singer(s): Dhanush
  • Song Duration: 3:23 mins

Naan Ini Kaatril

  • Song Lyrics Written By Pa. Vijay
  • Singer(s): Yuvan Shankar Raja and Chinmayi
  • Song Duration: 3:45 mins


  • Song Lyrics Written By Pa. Vijay
  • Singer(s): Tanvi Shah
  • Song Duration: 3:33 mins

Two songs from the film were released as promotional singles, before the release of the film’s album. “Nee” sung by Yuvan Shankar Raja was released to coincide with Valentine’s Day i.e. 14th Feb, in 2016, while another song titled “Solli Tholaiyen Ma” sung by Dhanush was released during July 2016.

Some Interesting Facts About the Movie

As per New Indian Express, Yaakkai, was a monotonous journey, unexciting and uninteresting.


Songs of this film are available online on the below mentioned link:

Yaakkai Mp3 Song Download Here

Also See: Nee Irukkum Idam Song Mp3 Download High Qualtity HD

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button