Uri Mp3 Song Download in 320Kbps HD For Free

Uri Mp3 Song Download

Uri: The Surgical Strike is a 2019 Indian Action Film, both Written and Directed by Aditya Dhar, in his Bollywood Debut, and Produced by Ronnie Screwvala, under the Banner of RSVP Movies. A dramatized narration of the retaliation to the 2016 Uri attack, the film accompanies Major Vihaan Singh Shergill of the Indian Army, who plays a leading role in organizing it.  Uri was theatrically released on 11th of January 2019. Given below are the details for Uri Mp3 Song Download along with the download link.


The Plot of the Movie

Uri is a story of a Real World Event, that narrates the events of the Surgical Strike conducted by the Indian military against the suspected militants in Pakistan occupied Kashmir (PoK). It tells the story of the 11 loud events over which the operation was carried out.

Uri Mp3 Song Download

The Cast of the Movie

  • Vicky Kaushal as Major Vihaan Singh Shergill
  • Paresh Rawal as Govind
  • Yami Gautam as Pallavi Sharma
  • Kirti Kulhari as Jaskeerat, IAF Officer
  • Mohit Raina as Captain Karan Kashyap
  • Ivan Rodrigues as Brian D’souza
  • Yogesh Soman as Manohar Parrikar
  • Mansi Parekh
  • Abrar Zahoor as Idris

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 5 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released on 4th Jan, 2019
  • Music Label: Zee Music Company
  • Native Language: Hindi
  • Music Composed By Shashwat Sachdev

Challa (Main Lad Jaana)

  • Song Lyrics Written By Kumaar
  • Singer(s): Romy, Vivek Hariharan and Shashwat Sachdev
  • Song Duration: 3:27 mins

Beh Chala

  • Song Lyrics Written By Raj Shekhar
  • Singer(s): Yasser Desai and Shashwat Sachdev
  • Song Duration: 5:24 mins


  • Song Lyrics Written By Kumaar
  • Singer(s): Siddharth Basrur and Shashwat Sachdev
  • Song Duration: 4 mins

Manzar Hai Yeh Naya

  • Song Lyrics Written By Abhiruchi Chand
  • Singer(s): Shantanu Sudame and Shashwat Sachdev
  • Song Duration: 4:03 mins

Jagga Jiteya

  • Song Lyrics Written By Kumaar
  • Singer(s): Daler Mehndi, Shashwat Sachdev and Dee MC
  • Song Duration: 3:11 mins


Songs of this movie are available online on the below mentioned link:

Uri Mp3 Song Download Here

Also See: Manmadhan Songs Download in 320Kbps HD For Free

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button