Total Dhamaal Songs Download Pagalworld HD 320Kbps

Available Now: Total Dhamaal Songs Download Pagalworld

Total Dhamaal (English Meaning: Total Fun) is an upcoming Indian Hindi-language adventure comedy film that is directed and co-produced by Indra Kumar. It is a reboot and the third installment in the Dhamaal film series. The film consists of a star cast that includes: Ajay Devgn, Riteish Deshmukh, Arshad Warsi, Javed Jaffrey, Madhuri Dixit, Esha Gupta, and Anil Kapoor.

The film is scheduled to be released on 22nd, February 2019. Given below are the details for Total Dhamaal Songs Download Pagalworld along with the download link.

The Cast of the Movie

total dhamaal songs download pagalworld

  • Ajay Devgn as Guddu
  • Riteish Deshmukh as Lallan
  • Arshad Warsi as Aditya Shrivastav
  • Javed Jaffrey as Manav Shrivastav
  • Anil Kapoor as Avinash Patel
  • Madhuri Dixit as Bindu
  • Esha Gupta as Sanjana
  • Boman Irani as a Don
  • Sanjay Mishra as Johnny
  • Rohit Sukhwani
  • Mahesh Manjrekar
  • Pitobash Tripathy
  • Sudesh Lehri
  • Niharica Raizada as Guddu’s Love interest
  • Vijay Patkar
  • Rajpal Yadav as Munna
  • Johnny Lever as Jhingur
  • Crystal the Monkey as Guddu’s friend
  • Sanjay Dutt as Kabir Nayak (archive footage)
  • Ashish Chaudhary Baman Contractor (archive footage)
  • Jackie Shroff (Voice only)
  • Sonakshi Sinha (special appearance in song “Mungda”)
  • Aamir Khan (Cameo)


About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 2 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released in Jan, 2019
  • Music Label: Saregama
  • Native Language: Hindi
  • Music Composed By Gourov-Roshin
  • Song Lyrics Written By Kunwar Juneja


Paisa Yeh Paisa (From Karz)

  • Singer(s): Dev Negi, Subhro Ganguly and Arpita Chakraborty
  • Song Duration: 4:01 mins

Mungda (From Inkaar)

  • Singer(s): Jyotica Tangri, Shaan and Subhro Ganguly
  • Song Duration: 3:16 mins

Some Interesting Facts About the Movie

Anil Kapoor and Madhuri Dixit were signed in mid-November 2017 marking their collaboration after a long seventeen years, when they acted earlier together in the film Beta.  Esha Gupta was signed in June 2018.

In late December of 2017, Ajay Devgn FFilms collaborated with Fox Star Studios to produce the project. Pen India Limited and Mangal Murti Films also came on board as co-producers.


Songs of this film are available online on the below mentioned link:

Total Dhamaal Songs Download Pagalworld Here

Also See: Makhna Song Download Mp4 HD 720p For Free

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button