Ninne Premistha Mp3 Songs Download in 320Kbps HD

Ninne Premistha Mp3 Songs

Ninne Premistha (English Meaning: I will Love You !) is a Telugu film produced by R. B. Choudary under Super Good Films Banner and directed by R. R. Shinde. It has dialogues that were penned by Trivikram Srinivas and cinematography by Shyam K Naidu. The film was a Super Hit at the Box-Office. Given below are the details for Ninne Premistha Mp3 Songs along with the download link.


The Plot of the Movie

This movie is about, Kalyan who loses his eyesight in an accident, while he on his way to office for a promotion. But time has something more in its foetus for him, as he falls in love with Meghmala, who lost her boyfriend in the very same accident.

The Cast of the Movie

  • Nagarjuna Akkineni as Srinivas
  • Srikanth as Kalyan
  • Soundarya as Meghamala
  • Rajendra Prasad as Ramesh
  • K. Chakravarthy as Bullabai
  • Chandra Mohan as Shankar Rao
  • Brahmanandam
  • Ali as Servant
  • MS Narayana as Dattudu
  • Tanikella Bharani as Bank Manager
  • Nutan Prasad as Village Head
  • Chalapathi Rao as Srihari Rao
  • Sivaji Raja as Nukalu
  • LB Sriram as Bullitata
  • Ananth Babu as Mallasi Veerendranath
  • Kallu Chidambaram as Budabukhalavadu
  • Gadiraju Subbarao as Washer Man
  • Mukku Raju
  • Jenny as School Master
  • Ravali as Srilakshmi
  • Annapurna as Srinivas’s Mother
  • Sangeetha as Kalyan’s Mother
  • Venniradai Nirmala as Meghamala’s Mother
  • Master Tanish
  • Baby Saharika

About Songs of the Movie

ninne premistha mp3 songs

  • It has 6 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released in 2000
  • Music Label: Aditya Music
  • Native Language: Telugu
  • Music Composed By S. A. Rajkumar

Oka Devata (Male)

  • Song Lyrics Written By Dr.Venigalla Rambabu
  • Singer(s): SP Balu
  • Song Duration: 4:44 mins

Prema Endukani

  • Song Lyrics Written By ES Murthy
  • Singer(s): Rajesh Krishnan and Chitra
  • Song Duration: 4:32 mins

Koila Pata

  • Song Lyrics Written By Sirivennela Sitarama Sastry
  • Singer(s): SP Balu and Chitra
  • Song Duration: 4:06 mins

Gudi Gantalu

  • Song Lyrics Written By Ghantadi Krishna
  • Singer(s): Rajesh Krishnan and Chitra
  • Song Duration: 4:42 mins

Premalekha Rasenu

  • Song Lyrics Written By Samavedam
  • Singer(s): Hariharan
  • Song Duration: 4:24 mins

Oka Devata (Female)

  • Song Lyrics Written By Dr.Venigalla Rambabu
  • Singer(s): Chitra
  • Song Duration: 4:10 mins


Songs of this movie are available online on the below mentioned link:

Ninne Premistha Mp3 Songs Download Here

Also See: Karde Haan Akhil Song Download Mr Jatt in 320Kbps HD Free

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button