Luka Chuppi Song Download Mp4 in 720p HD For Free

Luka Chuppi Song Download Mp4

Luka Chuppi (English Meaning: Hide and Seek) is an upcoming Indian Hindi Romantic Comedy, directed by Laxman Utekar. Produced by Dinesh Vijan, it has Kartik Aaryan and Kriti Sanon, playing the Live-In Couple. Principal photography for the film commenced in Gwalior on 1st August 2018 and was concluded in Mathura in September 2018.

The film is scheduled to release on 1st March 2019. Given below are the details for Luka Chuppi Song Download Mp4 along with the download link.


The Plot of the Movie

luka chuppi song download mp4

“Luka Chuppi” is the life story of Guddu a television reporter based in Mathura, falling for a Stubborn Woman : Rashmi. Guddu proposes marriage, but Rashmi proposes otherwise i.e. a Live-In arrangement.

This experiment becomes a watchable one, when they decide to live in, but otherwise to their expectations the whole traditional family joins in too?  That’s what this Live-In Couple : Guddu and Rashmi are going to find out, in this Romantic Comedy.

The Cast of the Movie

  • Kartik Aaryan as Vinod aka Guddu
  • Kriti Sanon as Rashmi Trivedi
  • Aparshakti Khurana
  • Pankaj Tripathi
  • Vinay Pathak as Trivedi Ji, Rashmi’s father

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 3 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released in Jan, 2019
  • Music Label: T-Series
  • Native Language: Hindi


Poster Lagwa Do

  • Song Lyrics Written By White Noise
  • Music Given By White Noise
  • Singer(s): Mika Singh and Sunanda Sharma  : Rap: Nikhita Gandhi
  • Song Duration: 2:58 mins

Coca Cola

  • Song Lyrics Written By Tony Kakkar and Mellow D
  • Music Given By Tanishk Bagchi
  • Singer(s): Tony Kakkar and Neha Kakkar : Rap: Young Desi
  • Song Duration: 2:59 mins


  • Song Lyrics Written By Nirmaan
  • Music Given By Tanishk Bagchi
  • Singer(s): Karan Sehmbi
  • Song Duration: 2:57 mins

Some Interesting Facts About the Movie

The first poster of the film was released on 23rd January 2019, with the trailer of the film being released on 24th January 2019.


Songs of this movie are available online on the below mentioned link:

Luka Chuppi Song Download Mp4 Here

Also See: Feelinga Punjabi Song Mp3 Download in 320Kbps High Quality Audio

Related Articles

Back to top button