Kumbalangi Nights Mp3 Song Download For Free in High Quality

Kumbalangi Nights Mp3 Song Download

Kumbalangi Nights is a 2019 Indian Malayalam Language Movie that is directed by Madhu C. Narayanan and produced by the Trio: Dileesh Pothan, Syam Push Karan, and Fahadh Faasil under the banner of Fahadh Faasil and Friends & Working Class Hero.

The movie’s screenplay is written by Syam Pushkaran. It has a star cast that includes: Shane Nigam, Soubin Shahir, Fahadh Faasil, Sreenath Bhasi and Matthew Thomas in the lead roles. Given below are the details for Kumbalangi Nights Mp3 Song Download along with the download link.

The film was released on last Friday i.e. 7th February 2019 and received positive response from critics.


kumbalangi nights mp3 song download


The Plot of the Movie

This film revolves around four brothers, who share a love-hate relationship with each other. Franky’s elder brothers, Saji, Bobby and Bony live a messed up life with their downright arrogance, differences, and disagreements with each other, with each one having a struggle of his own.


The Cast of the Movie

  • Shane Nigam as Bobby
  • Fahadh Faasil as Shammi
  • Anna Ben as Baby Mol
  • Soubin Shahir as Saji
  • Sreenath Bhasi as Bonny
  • Grace Antony as Simmy
  • Mathew Thomas as Frankie
  • Ramesh Thilak as Murugan
  • Jasmine Metivier as Nylah
  • Riya Saira as Sumeesha
  • Baiju Johnson as Baby’s Uncle
  • Sheela Rajkumar as Sathi
  • Ambika Rao as Baby’s Mother
  • Ajith Moorkoth as Psychiatrist
  • Ansal Palluruthy as Shyju
  • Dileesh Pothan as Police Inspector (Cameo)

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 4 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released in Jan, 2019
  • Music Label: Divo
  • Native Language: Malayalam
  • Music Composed By Sushin Shyam

Uyiril Thodum

  • Singer(s): Sooraj Santhosh And Anne Amie
  • Song Duration: 3:55 mins


  • Singer(s): Sithara And Sushin Shyam
  • Song Duration: 3:41 mins

Ezhutha Kadha

  • Singer(s): Sushin Shyam
  • Song Duration: 3:53 mins

Silent Cat

  • Singer(s): K. Zia
  • Song Duration: 2:24 mins


Songs of this movie are available online on the below mentioned link:

Kumbalangi Nights Mp3 Song Download Here

Also See: Sheh Mp3 Song Download Pagalworld in 320Kbps HD Free

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button