Batti Gul Meter Chalu Mp3 Songs Download Mp4 720p HD

Availabel Now: Batti Gul Meter Chalu Mp3 Songs Download Mp4

About the Movie

Batti gul meter chalu is a recent Indian social drama film, which is directed by Shree Narayan Singh and co – written by Vipul K Rawal, Sidhartha Singh and Garima Wahal.

While the film is co – produced by Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar, Nitin Chandrachud, Shree Narayan Singh, Kusum Arora and Nishant Pitti under the production banners of T – Series Films and Krti Pictures and distributed by Anand Pandit Motion Pictures, Panorama Studios and Zee Studios (international).

This film features Shahid Kapoor, Shraddha Kapoor, Divyendru Sharma and Yami Gautam in pivotal roles. It also features music which is composed by Anu Malik, Sachet – Parampara and Rochak Kohli.

The filming and editing of the film is handled by Anshuman Mahaley and Shree Narayan Singh respectively. Batti gul was released on 21st September 2018 with the running time of 161 minutes.

The film mainly got average reviews with 3 out of 5 stars from the critics and 3.5 out of 5 stars from the audience as the overall rating. Given below are the details of the film such as cast and songs etc. after which the link to batti gul meter chalu mp3 songs download mp4 is given for you.

Batti Gul Meter Chalu Mp3 Songs Download Mp4

Star Cast

Shahid Kapoor as Sushil Kumar “SK” Pant

Shraddha Kapoor as Lalita “Nauti” Nautiyal

Farida Jalal as Lalita’s grandmother

Divyendu Sharma as Sundar Mohan Tripathi

Yami Gautam as Advocate Gulnaar Rizvi

Sushmita Mukherjee as Judge

Samir Soni as Sanjay Bhaduriya, SPTL owner

About the Songs

The album of the film has 4 songs in total and all the songs have music composed by Anu Malik and Rochak Kohli. The songs of the film are sung by various talented artists.

Dekhte Dekhte

Singers – Atif Aslam

Lyrics – Manoj Muntashir

Music – Rochak Kohli

Duration – 4:16 mins

Hard Hard

Singers – Mika Singh, Sachet Tondon and Prakriti Kakar

Music – Siddharth – Garima

Lyrics – Sachet – Parampara

Duration – 3:38 mins

Gold Tamba

Singers – Nakash Aziz

Music – Anu Malik

Lyrics – Siddharth – Garima

Duration – 5:02 mins

Har Har Gange

Singers – Arijit Singh

Music – Sachet – Parampara

Lyrics – Siddharth – Garima

Duration – 3:02 mins

Note: you can now download the full album from the link below:

Batti Gul Meter Chalu Mp3 Songs Download Mp4 Here

Also See: Alert Kudiye Mp3 Song Download in High Quality HD Audio


Related Articles

Back to top button