Varuthapadatha Valibar Sangam Songs Download In HD Free

Available Now: Varuthapadatha Valibar Sangam Songs

About the Movie

The movie Varuthapadatha valibar Sangam is an Indian Tamil language romantic comedy film, which is directed by Ponram and produced by P. Madhan under the production banners of Escape Artists Motion Pictures.

The film features an ensemble cast which includes Sivakarthikeyan, Sathyaraj, Sri Divya, Soundaraja and Soori in the lead roles. The film also features music that is composed by D. Imman. Cinematography and editing of the film are managed by Balasubramaniem and Vivek Harshan respectively.

The film varuthapadatha valibar Sangam was released on 6th September 2013 with 158 of run time and a budget of INR 11.1 crore. The film got positive responses from the critics and audience and became a box office hit.

This film was also remade in langguage like Kannada as Adyaksha, in Telugu as Current Theega. Given below are the details about the star cast and songs from the film after which the link to download varuthapadatha valibar sangam songs is given for you.

Varuthapadatha Valibar Sangam Songs

Star Cast

Sivakarthikeyan as Bosepandi M.A M.Phil, President of Varuthapadatha Valibar Sangam

Sathyaraj as Sivanaandi, Bosepandi’s villain

Sri Divya as Lathapandi, Bosepandi’s love interest

Soori as Kodi, Bosepandi’s friend and Secretary of Varuthapadatha Valibar Sangam

Soundararaja as Pullichathanni, Sangam member

Shalu Shammu as Kodi’s lover

Rajendran as Coolmayi, Sivanandi’s enemy and Bosepandi’s uncle

Sriranjini as Dhanalakshmi

Swaminathan as Lawyer Veerasamy

Elango Kumaravel as constable

Yaar Kannan as Bosepandi’s father

Dhandapani as Sivanandi’s sidekick

Subramaniyapuram Raja as Sivanandi’s sidekick

Hello Kanthaswamy as Sivanandi’s sidekick

Vinodhini Vaidyanathan as Inspector Bharathi

Joe Malloori as Police Inspector

Bindu Madhavi in a special apperance as Kalyani

About the Songs

The album of the film has six tracks in total and was released in 2013 under Sony Music label. The music is composed by D. Imman.


No. Song name Singer Length
1. Oodha Colour Ribbon Hariharasudan 4:42
2. Paarkathe Paarkathe Vijay Yesudas and Pooja Vaidyanath 4:32
3. Yennada Yennada Shreya Ghoshal, Sooraj Santosh and SuVi 4:18
4. Indha Ponnungale Jayamoorthy 4:32
5. Indha Ponnungale (Dubstep Mix) Jayamoorthy and The Prophecy 3:41
6. Varuthapadatha Valibar Sargam Sivakarthikeyan and Anthony Dasan 4:00

Note: you can now download the album of the film from the link below:

Varuthapadatha Valibar Sangam Songs Download Here

Also Download Cheap Thrills Mp3 Download in 320Kbps HD For Free

Vanshika Arora

A passionate writer with keen interest in the genres like entertainment, political, lifestyle, and many more. Also, a feminist who uses words like a sword to inspire the world.
Back to top button